Date Today : Thu 07 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 01 December 2022

fajr prayer times in Kharkov

Day Gregorian date Hijri date fajr prayer time
Thu 2022-12-01 07-5-1444 05:11
Fri 2022-12-02 08-5-1444 05:12
Sat 2022-12-03 09-5-1444 05:13
Sun 2022-12-04 10-5-1444 05:14
Mon 2022-12-05 11-5-1444 05:15
Tue 2022-12-06 12-5-1444 05:16
Wed 2022-12-07 13-5-1444 05:17
Thu 2022-12-08 14-5-1444 05:18
Fri 2022-12-09 15-5-1444 05:19
Sat 2022-12-10 16-5-1444 05:20
Sun 2022-12-11 17-5-1444 05:21
Mon 2022-12-12 18-5-1444 05:21
Tue 2022-12-13 19-5-1444 05:22
Wed 2022-12-14 20-5-1444 05:23
Thu 2022-12-15 21-5-1444 05:24
Fri 2022-12-16 22-5-1444 05:24
Sat 2022-12-17 23-5-1444 05:25
Sun 2022-12-18 24-5-1444 05:26
Mon 2022-12-19 25-5-1444 05:26
Tue 2022-12-20 26-5-1444 05:27
Wed 2022-12-21 27-5-1444 05:28
Thu 2022-12-22 28-5-1444 05:28
Fri 2022-12-23 29-5-1444 05:29
Sat 2022-12-24 30-5-1444 05:29
Sun 2022-12-25 01-6-1444 05:29
Mon 2022-12-26 02-6-1444 05:30
Tue 2022-12-27 03-6-1444 05:30
Wed 2022-12-28 04-6-1444 05:30
Thu 2022-12-29 05-6-1444 05:31
Fri 2022-12-30 06-6-1444 05:31
Sat 2022-12-31 07-6-1444 05:31