Date Today : Tue 01 Rabīʿal-Awwal 1444 Correspond to 27 September 2022

maqhrib prayer times in Tunis City

Day Gregorian date Hijri date maqhrib prayer time
Thu 2022-09-01 04-2-1444 18:48
Fri 2022-09-02 05-2-1444 18:46
Sat 2022-09-03 06-2-1444 18:45
Sun 2022-09-04 07-2-1444 18:44
Mon 2022-09-05 08-2-1444 18:42
Tue 2022-09-06 09-2-1444 18:41
Wed 2022-09-07 10-2-1444 18:39
Thu 2022-09-08 11-2-1444 18:38
Fri 2022-09-09 12-2-1444 18:36
Sat 2022-09-10 13-2-1444 18:35
Sun 2022-09-11 14-2-1444 18:33
Mon 2022-09-12 15-2-1444 18:32
Tue 2022-09-13 16-2-1444 18:30
Wed 2022-09-14 17-2-1444 18:29
Thu 2022-09-15 18-2-1444 18:27
Fri 2022-09-16 19-2-1444 18:26
Sat 2022-09-17 20-2-1444 18:24
Sun 2022-09-18 21-2-1444 18:23
Mon 2022-09-19 22-2-1444 18:21
Tue 2022-09-20 23-2-1444 18:19
Wed 2022-09-21 24-2-1444 18:18
Thu 2022-09-22 25-2-1444 18:16
Fri 2022-09-23 26-2-1444 18:15
Sat 2022-09-24 27-2-1444 18:13
Sun 2022-09-25 28-2-1444 18:12
Mon 2022-09-26 29-2-1444 18:10
Tue 2022-09-27 01-3-1444 18:09
Wed 2022-09-28 02-3-1444 18:07
Thu 2022-09-29 03-3-1444 18:06
Fri 2022-09-30 04-3-1444 18:04