Date Today : Tue 01 Rabīʿal-Awwal 1444 Correspond to 27 September 2022

fajr prayer times in Tunis City

Day Gregorian date Hijri date fajr prayer time
Thu 2022-09-01 04-2-1444 04:17
Fri 2022-09-02 05-2-1444 04:18
Sat 2022-09-03 06-2-1444 04:19
Sun 2022-09-04 07-2-1444 04:20
Mon 2022-09-05 08-2-1444 04:21
Tue 2022-09-06 09-2-1444 04:22
Wed 2022-09-07 10-2-1444 04:23
Thu 2022-09-08 11-2-1444 04:24
Fri 2022-09-09 12-2-1444 04:25
Sat 2022-09-10 13-2-1444 04:26
Sun 2022-09-11 14-2-1444 04:27
Mon 2022-09-12 15-2-1444 04:28
Tue 2022-09-13 16-2-1444 04:29
Wed 2022-09-14 17-2-1444 04:30
Thu 2022-09-15 18-2-1444 04:31
Fri 2022-09-16 19-2-1444 04:32
Sat 2022-09-17 20-2-1444 04:33
Sun 2022-09-18 21-2-1444 04:34
Mon 2022-09-19 22-2-1444 04:35
Tue 2022-09-20 23-2-1444 04:36
Wed 2022-09-21 24-2-1444 04:37
Thu 2022-09-22 25-2-1444 04:38
Fri 2022-09-23 26-2-1444 04:39
Sat 2022-09-24 27-2-1444 04:39
Sun 2022-09-25 28-2-1444 04:40
Mon 2022-09-26 29-2-1444 04:41
Tue 2022-09-27 01-3-1444 04:42
Wed 2022-09-28 02-3-1444 04:43
Thu 2022-09-29 03-3-1444 04:44
Fri 2022-09-30 04-3-1444 04:45