Date Today : Sat 02 Dhū al-Ḥijjah 1443 Correspond to 02 July 2022

sunrise times in Bizerte

Day Gregorian date Hijri date sunrise time
Fri 2022-07-01 01-12-1443 05:04
Sat 2022-07-02 02-12-1443 05:04
Sun 2022-07-03 03-12-1443 05:05
Mon 2022-07-04 04-12-1443 05:05
Tue 2022-07-05 05-12-1443 05:06
Wed 2022-07-06 06-12-1443 05:06
Thu 2022-07-07 07-12-1443 05:07
Fri 2022-07-08 08-12-1443 05:07
Sat 2022-07-09 09-12-1443 05:08
Sun 2022-07-10 10-12-1443 05:09
Mon 2022-07-11 11-12-1443 05:09
Tue 2022-07-12 12-12-1443 05:10
Wed 2022-07-13 13-12-1443 05:11
Thu 2022-07-14 14-12-1443 05:11
Fri 2022-07-15 15-12-1443 05:12
Sat 2022-07-16 16-12-1443 05:13
Sun 2022-07-17 17-12-1443 05:13
Mon 2022-07-18 18-12-1443 05:14
Tue 2022-07-19 19-12-1443 05:15
Wed 2022-07-20 20-12-1443 05:16
Thu 2022-07-21 21-12-1443 05:16
Fri 2022-07-22 22-12-1443 05:17
Sat 2022-07-23 23-12-1443 05:18
Sun 2022-07-24 24-12-1443 05:19
Mon 2022-07-25 25-12-1443 05:19
Tue 2022-07-26 26-12-1443 05:20
Wed 2022-07-27 27-12-1443 05:21
Thu 2022-07-28 28-12-1443 05:22
Fri 2022-07-29 29-12-1443 05:23
Sat 2022-07-30 01-1-1444 05:23
Sun 2022-07-31 02-1-1444 05:24