Date Today : Sat 02 Dhū al-Ḥijjah 1443 Correspond to 02 July 2022

fajr prayer times in Bizerte

Day Gregorian date Hijri date fajr prayer time
Fri 2022-07-01 01-12-1443 03:07
Sat 2022-07-02 02-12-1443 03:08
Sun 2022-07-03 03-12-1443 03:08
Mon 2022-07-04 04-12-1443 03:09
Tue 2022-07-05 05-12-1443 03:10
Wed 2022-07-06 06-12-1443 03:11
Thu 2022-07-07 07-12-1443 03:12
Fri 2022-07-08 08-12-1443 03:12
Sat 2022-07-09 09-12-1443 03:13
Sun 2022-07-10 10-12-1443 03:14
Mon 2022-07-11 11-12-1443 03:15
Tue 2022-07-12 12-12-1443 03:16
Wed 2022-07-13 13-12-1443 03:17
Thu 2022-07-14 14-12-1443 03:18
Fri 2022-07-15 15-12-1443 03:19
Sat 2022-07-16 16-12-1443 03:20
Sun 2022-07-17 17-12-1443 03:22
Mon 2022-07-18 18-12-1443 03:23
Tue 2022-07-19 19-12-1443 03:24
Wed 2022-07-20 20-12-1443 03:25
Thu 2022-07-21 21-12-1443 03:26
Fri 2022-07-22 22-12-1443 03:27
Sat 2022-07-23 23-12-1443 03:28
Sun 2022-07-24 24-12-1443 03:30
Mon 2022-07-25 25-12-1443 03:31
Tue 2022-07-26 26-12-1443 03:32
Wed 2022-07-27 27-12-1443 03:33
Thu 2022-07-28 28-12-1443 03:35
Fri 2022-07-29 29-12-1443 03:36
Sat 2022-07-30 01-1-1444 03:37
Sun 2022-07-31 02-1-1444 03:38