Date Today : Thu 23 Jumādá al-Ākhirah 1443 Correspond to 27 January 2022

fajr prayer times in Orebro

Day Gregorian date Hijri date fajr prayer time
Sat 2022-01-01 27-5-1443 06:12
Sun 2022-01-02 28-5-1443 06:12
Mon 2022-01-03 29-5-1443 06:11
Tue 2022-01-04 30-5-1443 06:11
Wed 2022-01-05 01-6-1443 06:11
Thu 2022-01-06 02-6-1443 06:11
Fri 2022-01-07 03-6-1443 06:10
Sat 2022-01-08 04-6-1443 06:10
Sun 2022-01-09 05-6-1443 06:09
Mon 2022-01-10 06-6-1443 06:09
Tue 2022-01-11 07-6-1443 06:08
Wed 2022-01-12 08-6-1443 06:07
Thu 2022-01-13 09-6-1443 06:07
Fri 2022-01-14 10-6-1443 06:06
Sat 2022-01-15 11-6-1443 06:05
Sun 2022-01-16 12-6-1443 06:04
Mon 2022-01-17 13-6-1443 06:03
Tue 2022-01-18 14-6-1443 06:02
Wed 2022-01-19 15-6-1443 06:01
Thu 2022-01-20 16-6-1443 06:00
Fri 2022-01-21 17-6-1443 05:59
Sat 2022-01-22 18-6-1443 05:57
Sun 2022-01-23 19-6-1443 05:56
Mon 2022-01-24 20-6-1443 05:55
Tue 2022-01-25 21-6-1443 05:53
Wed 2022-01-26 22-6-1443 05:52
Thu 2022-01-27 23-6-1443 05:51
Fri 2022-01-28 24-6-1443 05:49
Sat 2022-01-29 25-6-1443 05:47
Sun 2022-01-30 26-6-1443 05:46
Mon 2022-01-31 27-6-1443 05:44