Date Today : Thu 23 Jumādá al-Ākhirah 1443 Correspond to 27 January 2022

asr prayer times in Doha

Day Gregorian date Hijri date asr prayer time
Sat 2022-01-01 27-5-1443 14:36
Sun 2022-01-02 28-5-1443 14:36
Mon 2022-01-03 29-5-1443 14:37
Tue 2022-01-04 30-5-1443 14:38
Wed 2022-01-05 01-6-1443 14:38
Thu 2022-01-06 02-6-1443 14:39
Fri 2022-01-07 03-6-1443 14:39
Sat 2022-01-08 04-6-1443 14:40
Sun 2022-01-09 05-6-1443 14:41
Mon 2022-01-10 06-6-1443 14:41
Tue 2022-01-11 07-6-1443 14:42
Wed 2022-01-12 08-6-1443 14:43
Thu 2022-01-13 09-6-1443 14:44
Fri 2022-01-14 10-6-1443 14:44
Sat 2022-01-15 11-6-1443 14:45
Sun 2022-01-16 12-6-1443 14:46
Mon 2022-01-17 13-6-1443 14:46
Tue 2022-01-18 14-6-1443 14:47
Wed 2022-01-19 15-6-1443 14:48
Thu 2022-01-20 16-6-1443 14:48
Fri 2022-01-21 17-6-1443 14:49
Sat 2022-01-22 18-6-1443 14:50
Sun 2022-01-23 19-6-1443 14:50
Mon 2022-01-24 20-6-1443 14:51
Tue 2022-01-25 21-6-1443 14:51
Wed 2022-01-26 22-6-1443 14:52
Thu 2022-01-27 23-6-1443 14:53
Fri 2022-01-28 24-6-1443 14:53
Sat 2022-01-29 25-6-1443 14:54
Sun 2022-01-30 26-6-1443 14:55
Mon 2022-01-31 27-6-1443 14:55