Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Sep 2022 in Orebro

Day 1
2022-09-01 | Thu | 04-2-1444
Fajr 01:56
Sunrise 04:56
Dhuhr 11:59
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 19:01
Isha 20:31
Day 2
2022-09-02 | Fri | 05-2-1444
Fajr 02:01
Sunrise 04:58
Dhuhr 11:59
Asr 15:40
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 3
2022-09-03 | Sat | 06-2-1444
Fajr 02:06
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:59
Asr 15:38
Maghrib 18:55
Isha 20:25
Day 4
2022-09-04 | Sun | 07-2-1444
Fajr 02:10
Sunrise 05:03
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:36
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 5
2022-09-05 | Mon | 08-2-1444
Fajr 02:15
Sunrise 05:05
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 18:50
Isha 20:20
Day 6
2022-09-06 | Tue | 09-2-1444
Fajr 02:19
Sunrise 05:07
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 18:47
Isha 20:17
Day 7
2022-09-07 | Wed | 10-2-1444
Fajr 02:23
Sunrise 05:09
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:31
Maghrib 18:44
Isha 20:14
Day 8
2022-09-08 | Thu | 11-2-1444
Fajr 02:27
Sunrise 05:12
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:41
Isha 20:11
Day 9
2022-09-09 | Fri | 12-2-1444
Fajr 02:31
Sunrise 05:14
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:27
Maghrib 18:38
Isha 20:08
Day 10
2022-09-10 | Sat | 13-2-1444
Fajr 02:35
Sunrise 05:16
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:35
Isha 20:05
Day 11
2022-09-11 | Sun | 14-2-1444
Fajr 02:39
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:32
Isha 20:02
Day 12
2022-09-12 | Mon | 15-2-1444
Fajr 02:42
Sunrise 05:21
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:29
Isha 19:59
Day 13
2022-09-13 | Tue | 16-2-1444
Fajr 02:46
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:26
Isha 19:56
Day 14
2022-09-14 | Wed | 17-2-1444
Fajr 02:50
Sunrise 05:25
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 15
2022-09-15 | Thu | 18-2-1444
Fajr 02:53
Sunrise 05:27
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 16
2022-09-16 | Fri | 19-2-1444
Fajr 02:56
Sunrise 05:30
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:13
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 17
2022-09-17 | Sat | 20-2-1444
Fajr 03:00
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 18
2022-09-18 | Sun | 21-2-1444
Fajr 03:03
Sunrise 05:34
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:09
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 19
2022-09-19 | Mon | 22-2-1444
Fajr 03:06
Sunrise 05:36
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:07
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38
Day 20
2022-09-20 | Tue | 23-2-1444
Fajr 03:09
Sunrise 05:39
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:04
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 21
2022-09-21 | Wed | 24-2-1444
Fajr 03:12
Sunrise 05:41
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 18:02
Isha 19:32
Day 22
2022-09-22 | Thu | 25-2-1444
Fajr 03:15
Sunrise 05:43
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 15:00
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29
Day 23
2022-09-23 | Fri | 26-2-1444
Fajr 03:18
Sunrise 05:46
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 14:58
Maghrib 17:56
Isha 19:26
Day 24
2022-09-24 | Sat | 27-2-1444
Fajr 03:21
Sunrise 05:48
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 14:56
Maghrib 17:53
Isha 19:23
Day 25
2022-09-25 | Sun | 28-2-1444
Fajr 03:24
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 14:54
Maghrib 17:50
Isha 19:20
Day 26
2022-09-26 | Mon | 29-2-1444
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 11:50
Asr 14:52
Maghrib 17:47
Isha 19:17
Day 27
2022-09-27 | Tue | 01-3-1444
Fajr 03:30
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 11:50
Asr 14:50
Maghrib 17:44
Isha 19:14
Day 28
2022-09-28 | Wed | 02-3-1444
Fajr 03:33
Sunrise 05:57
Dhuhr 11:50
Asr 14:48
Maghrib 17:41
Isha 19:11
Day 29
2022-09-29 | Thu | 03-3-1444
Fajr 03:36
Sunrise 05:59
Dhuhr 11:49
Asr 14:45
Maghrib 17:38
Isha 19:08
Day 30
2022-09-30 | Fri | 04-3-1444
Fajr 03:38
Sunrise 06:01
Dhuhr 11:49
Asr 14:43
Maghrib 17:35
Isha 19:05