Date Today : Thu 07 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 01 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Sep 2022 in Port Sudan

Day 1
2022-09-01 | Thu | 04-2-1444
Fajr 03:59
Sunrise 05:16
Dhuhr 11:31
Asr 14:54
Maghrib 17:46
Isha 19:16
Day 2
2022-09-02 | Fri | 05-2-1444
Fajr 03:59
Sunrise 05:16
Dhuhr 11:31
Asr 14:53
Maghrib 17:46
Isha 19:16
Day 3
2022-09-03 | Sat | 06-2-1444
Fajr 04:00
Sunrise 05:16
Dhuhr 11:31
Asr 14:53
Maghrib 17:45
Isha 19:15
Day 4
2022-09-04 | Sun | 07-2-1444
Fajr 04:00
Sunrise 05:16
Dhuhr 11:30
Asr 14:53
Maghrib 17:44
Isha 19:14
Day 5
2022-09-05 | Mon | 08-2-1444
Fajr 04:00
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 11:30
Asr 14:53
Maghrib 17:43
Isha 19:13
Day 6
2022-09-06 | Tue | 09-2-1444
Fajr 04:01
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 11:30
Asr 14:53
Maghrib 17:42
Isha 19:12
Day 7
2022-09-07 | Wed | 10-2-1444
Fajr 04:01
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 11:29
Asr 14:52
Maghrib 17:41
Isha 19:11
Day 8
2022-09-08 | Thu | 11-2-1444
Fajr 04:01
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 11:29
Asr 14:52
Maghrib 17:40
Isha 19:10
Day 9
2022-09-09 | Fri | 12-2-1444
Fajr 04:01
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 11:29
Asr 14:52
Maghrib 17:39
Isha 19:09
Day 10
2022-09-10 | Sat | 13-2-1444
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 14:52
Maghrib 17:39
Isha 19:09
Day 11
2022-09-11 | Sun | 14-2-1444
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 14:51
Maghrib 17:38
Isha 19:08
Day 12
2022-09-12 | Mon | 15-2-1444
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 14:51
Maghrib 17:37
Isha 19:07
Day 13
2022-09-13 | Tue | 16-2-1444
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 11:27
Asr 14:51
Maghrib 17:36
Isha 19:06
Day 14
2022-09-14 | Wed | 17-2-1444
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 11:27
Asr 14:51
Maghrib 17:35
Isha 19:05
Day 15
2022-09-15 | Thu | 18-2-1444
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 11:26
Asr 14:50
Maghrib 17:34
Isha 19:04
Day 16
2022-09-16 | Fri | 19-2-1444
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 11:26
Asr 14:50
Maghrib 17:33
Isha 19:03
Day 17
2022-09-17 | Sat | 20-2-1444
Fajr 04:04
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 11:26
Asr 14:50
Maghrib 17:32
Isha 19:02
Day 18
2022-09-18 | Sun | 21-2-1444
Fajr 04:04
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 11:25
Asr 14:49
Maghrib 17:31
Isha 19:01
Day 19
2022-09-19 | Mon | 22-2-1444
Fajr 04:04
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 11:25
Asr 14:49
Maghrib 17:30
Isha 19:00
Day 20
2022-09-20 | Tue | 23-2-1444
Fajr 04:04
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 11:25
Asr 14:49
Maghrib 17:29
Isha 18:59
Day 21
2022-09-21 | Wed | 24-2-1444
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 11:24
Asr 14:48
Maghrib 17:29
Isha 18:59
Day 22
2022-09-22 | Thu | 25-2-1444
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 11:24
Asr 14:48
Maghrib 17:28
Isha 18:58
Day 23
2022-09-23 | Fri | 26-2-1444
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 11:24
Asr 14:47
Maghrib 17:27
Isha 18:57
Day 24
2022-09-24 | Sat | 27-2-1444
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 11:23
Asr 14:47
Maghrib 17:26
Isha 18:56
Day 25
2022-09-25 | Sun | 28-2-1444
Fajr 04:06
Sunrise 05:21
Dhuhr 11:23
Asr 14:47
Maghrib 17:25
Isha 18:55
Day 26
2022-09-26 | Mon | 29-2-1444
Fajr 04:06
Sunrise 05:21
Dhuhr 11:23
Asr 14:46
Maghrib 17:24
Isha 18:54
Day 27
2022-09-27 | Tue | 01-3-1444
Fajr 04:06
Sunrise 05:21
Dhuhr 11:22
Asr 14:46
Maghrib 17:23
Isha 18:53
Day 28
2022-09-28 | Wed | 02-3-1444
Fajr 04:06
Sunrise 05:21
Dhuhr 11:22
Asr 14:45
Maghrib 17:22
Isha 18:52
Day 29
2022-09-29 | Thu | 03-3-1444
Fajr 04:06
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 11:22
Asr 14:45
Maghrib 17:21
Isha 18:51
Day 30
2022-09-30 | Fri | 04-3-1444
Fajr 04:07
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 11:21
Asr 14:45
Maghrib 17:21
Isha 18:51