Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Sep 2022 in Moscow

Day 1
2022-09-01 | Thu | 04-2-1444
Fajr 03:03
Sunrise 05:34
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 2
2022-09-02 | Fri | 05-2-1444
Fajr 03:06
Sunrise 05:36
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 19:21
Isha 20:51
Day 3
2022-09-03 | Sat | 06-2-1444
Fajr 03:09
Sunrise 05:38
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 16:10
Maghrib 19:19
Isha 20:49
Day 4
2022-09-04 | Sun | 07-2-1444
Fajr 03:13
Sunrise 05:40
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46
Day 5
2022-09-05 | Mon | 08-2-1444
Fajr 03:16
Sunrise 05:42
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 19:14
Isha 20:44
Day 6
2022-09-06 | Tue | 09-2-1444
Fajr 03:19
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 19:11
Isha 20:41
Day 7
2022-09-07 | Wed | 10-2-1444
Fajr 03:22
Sunrise 05:46
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 19:09
Isha 20:39
Day 8
2022-09-08 | Thu | 11-2-1444
Fajr 03:25
Sunrise 05:47
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 19:06
Isha 20:36
Day 9
2022-09-09 | Fri | 12-2-1444
Fajr 03:28
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 19:03
Isha 20:33
Day 10
2022-09-10 | Sat | 13-2-1444
Fajr 03:31
Sunrise 05:51
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 19:01
Isha 20:31
Day 11
2022-09-11 | Sun | 14-2-1444
Fajr 03:34
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:56
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 12
2022-09-12 | Mon | 15-2-1444
Fajr 03:36
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:54
Maghrib 18:55
Isha 20:25
Day 13
2022-09-13 | Tue | 16-2-1444
Fajr 03:39
Sunrise 05:57
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 14
2022-09-14 | Wed | 17-2-1444
Fajr 03:42
Sunrise 05:59
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 18:50
Isha 20:20
Day 15
2022-09-15 | Thu | 18-2-1444
Fajr 03:45
Sunrise 06:01
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18
Day 16
2022-09-16 | Fri | 19-2-1444
Fajr 03:47
Sunrise 06:03
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 17
2022-09-17 | Sat | 20-2-1444
Fajr 03:50
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:42
Isha 20:12
Day 18
2022-09-18 | Sun | 21-2-1444
Fajr 03:52
Sunrise 06:07
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 15:43
Maghrib 18:40
Isha 20:10
Day 19
2022-09-19 | Mon | 22-2-1444
Fajr 03:55
Sunrise 06:09
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:37
Isha 20:07
Day 20
2022-09-20 | Tue | 23-2-1444
Fajr 03:58
Sunrise 06:11
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:40
Maghrib 18:34
Isha 20:04
Day 21
2022-09-21 | Wed | 24-2-1444
Fajr 04:00
Sunrise 06:12
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:38
Maghrib 18:32
Isha 20:02
Day 22
2022-09-22 | Thu | 25-2-1444
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 06:14
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:36
Maghrib 18:29
Isha 19:59
Day 23
2022-09-23 | Fri | 26-2-1444
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 06:16
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 18:26
Isha 19:56
Day 24
2022-09-24 | Sat | 27-2-1444
Fajr 04:07
Sunrise 06:18
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 18:24
Isha 19:54
Day 25
2022-09-25 | Sun | 28-2-1444
Fajr 04:10
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 26
2022-09-26 | Mon | 29-2-1444
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 06:22
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 27
2022-09-27 | Tue | 01-3-1444
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 06:24
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 28
2022-09-28 | Wed | 02-3-1444
Fajr 04:17
Sunrise 06:26
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 29
2022-09-29 | Thu | 03-3-1444
Fajr 04:19
Sunrise 06:28
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 30
2022-09-30 | Fri | 04-3-1444
Fajr 04:21
Sunrise 06:30
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38