Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Sep 2022 in Krasnodar

Day 1
2022-09-01 | Thu | 04-2-1444
Fajr 03:57
Sunrise 05:46
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 19:02
Isha 20:32
Day 2
2022-09-02 | Fri | 05-2-1444
Fajr 03:58
Sunrise 05:47
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 3
2022-09-03 | Sat | 06-2-1444
Fajr 04:00
Sunrise 05:48
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 4
2022-09-04 | Sun | 07-2-1444
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 18:56
Isha 20:26
Day 5
2022-09-05 | Mon | 08-2-1444
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:02
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 6
2022-09-06 | Tue | 09-2-1444
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 18:52
Isha 20:22
Day 7
2022-09-07 | Wed | 10-2-1444
Fajr 04:06
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 16:00
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 8
2022-09-08 | Thu | 11-2-1444
Fajr 04:08
Sunrise 05:54
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19
Day 9
2022-09-09 | Fri | 12-2-1444
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 18:47
Isha 20:17
Day 10
2022-09-10 | Sat | 13-2-1444
Fajr 04:11
Sunrise 05:56
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:56
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 11
2022-09-11 | Sun | 14-2-1444
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:58
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:55
Maghrib 18:43
Isha 20:13
Day 12
2022-09-12 | Mon | 15-2-1444
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 05:59
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 15:53
Maghrib 18:41
Isha 20:11
Day 13
2022-09-13 | Tue | 16-2-1444
Fajr 04:15
Sunrise 06:00
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 18:39
Isha 20:09
Day 14
2022-09-14 | Wed | 17-2-1444
Fajr 04:17
Sunrise 06:01
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 18:37
Isha 20:07
Day 15
2022-09-15 | Thu | 18-2-1444
Fajr 04:18
Sunrise 06:02
Dhuhr 12:19
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 18:35
Isha 20:05
Day 16
2022-09-16 | Fri | 19-2-1444
Fajr 04:20
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 12:19
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 18:34
Isha 20:04
Day 17
2022-09-17 | Sat | 20-2-1444
Fajr 04:21
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 12:19
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:32
Isha 20:02
Day 18
2022-09-18 | Sun | 21-2-1444
Fajr 04:23
Sunrise 06:06
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:30
Isha 20:00
Day 19
2022-09-19 | Mon | 22-2-1444
Fajr 04:24
Sunrise 06:07
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:28
Isha 19:58
Day 20
2022-09-20 | Tue | 23-2-1444
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 06:08
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 15:43
Maghrib 18:26
Isha 19:56
Day 21
2022-09-21 | Wed | 24-2-1444
Fajr 04:27
Sunrise 06:10
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:24
Isha 19:54
Day 22
2022-09-22 | Thu | 25-2-1444
Fajr 04:29
Sunrise 06:11
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:40
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 23
2022-09-23 | Fri | 26-2-1444
Fajr 04:30
Sunrise 06:12
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:39
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 24
2022-09-24 | Sat | 27-2-1444
Fajr 04:31
Sunrise 06:13
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:38
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 25
2022-09-25 | Sun | 28-2-1444
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 06:14
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:36
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 26
2022-09-26 | Mon | 29-2-1444
Fajr 04:34
Sunrise 06:16
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:35
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 27
2022-09-27 | Tue | 01-3-1444
Fajr 04:35
Sunrise 06:17
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 28
2022-09-28 | Wed | 02-3-1444
Fajr 04:37
Sunrise 06:18
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 29
2022-09-29 | Thu | 03-3-1444
Fajr 04:38
Sunrise 06:19
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:31
Maghrib 18:09
Isha 19:39
Day 30
2022-09-30 | Fri | 04-3-1444
Fajr 04:39
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37