Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Sep 2022 in Oslo

Day 1
2022-09-01 | Thu | 04-2-1444
Fajr 02:05
Sunrise 05:12
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 19:21
Isha 20:51
Day 2
2022-09-02 | Fri | 05-2-1444
Fajr 02:10
Sunrise 05:14
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 3
2022-09-03 | Sat | 06-2-1444
Fajr 02:16
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:56
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 4
2022-09-04 | Sun | 07-2-1444
Fajr 02:21
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:54
Maghrib 19:12
Isha 20:42
Day 5
2022-09-05 | Mon | 08-2-1444
Fajr 02:25
Sunrise 05:21
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 19:09
Isha 20:39
Day 6
2022-09-06 | Tue | 09-2-1444
Fajr 02:30
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 19:06
Isha 20:36
Day 7
2022-09-07 | Wed | 10-2-1444
Fajr 02:35
Sunrise 05:26
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 19:03
Isha 20:33
Day 8
2022-09-08 | Thu | 11-2-1444
Fajr 02:39
Sunrise 05:28
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 9
2022-09-09 | Fri | 12-2-1444
Fajr 02:43
Sunrise 05:31
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:57
Isha 20:27
Day 10
2022-09-10 | Sat | 13-2-1444
Fajr 02:47
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 11
2022-09-11 | Sun | 14-2-1444
Fajr 02:51
Sunrise 05:35
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:40
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 12
2022-09-12 | Mon | 15-2-1444
Fajr 02:55
Sunrise 05:38
Dhuhr 12:13
Asr 15:38
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18
Day 13
2022-09-13 | Tue | 16-2-1444
Fajr 02:59
Sunrise 05:40
Dhuhr 12:13
Asr 15:36
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 14
2022-09-14 | Wed | 17-2-1444
Fajr 03:03
Sunrise 05:42
Dhuhr 12:13
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 18:41
Isha 20:11
Day 15
2022-09-15 | Thu | 18-2-1444
Fajr 03:06
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 12:12
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 18:38
Isha 20:08
Day 16
2022-09-16 | Fri | 19-2-1444
Fajr 03:10
Sunrise 05:47
Dhuhr 12:12
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:35
Isha 20:05
Day 17
2022-09-17 | Sat | 20-2-1444
Fajr 03:13
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:11
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 18:32
Isha 20:02
Day 18
2022-09-18 | Sun | 21-2-1444
Fajr 03:17
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:11
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 18:29
Isha 19:59
Day 19
2022-09-19 | Mon | 22-2-1444
Fajr 03:20
Sunrise 05:54
Dhuhr 12:11
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 18:26
Isha 19:56
Day 20
2022-09-20 | Tue | 23-2-1444
Fajr 03:23
Sunrise 05:56
Dhuhr 12:10
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 21
2022-09-21 | Wed | 24-2-1444
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 05:59
Dhuhr 12:10
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 22
2022-09-22 | Thu | 25-2-1444
Fajr 03:30
Sunrise 06:01
Dhuhr 12:10
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 23
2022-09-23 | Fri | 26-2-1444
Fajr 03:33
Sunrise 06:03
Dhuhr 12:09
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 24
2022-09-24 | Sat | 27-2-1444
Fajr 03:36
Sunrise 06:06
Dhuhr 12:09
Asr 15:13
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 25
2022-09-25 | Sun | 28-2-1444
Fajr 03:39
Sunrise 06:08
Dhuhr 12:09
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38
Day 26
2022-09-26 | Mon | 29-2-1444
Fajr 03:42
Sunrise 06:10
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:08
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 27
2022-09-27 | Tue | 01-3-1444
Fajr 03:45
Sunrise 06:13
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:06
Maghrib 18:02
Isha 19:32
Day 28
2022-09-28 | Wed | 02-3-1444
Fajr 03:48
Sunrise 06:15
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:04
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29
Day 29
2022-09-29 | Thu | 03-3-1444
Fajr 03:51
Sunrise 06:17
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 17:56
Isha 19:26
Day 30
2022-09-30 | Fri | 04-3-1444
Fajr 03:54
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:00
Maghrib 17:53
Isha 19:23