Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Sep 2022 in Bergen

Day 1
2022-09-01 | Thu | 04-2-1444
Fajr 02:19
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:44
Isha 21:14
Day 2
2022-09-02 | Fri | 05-2-1444
Fajr 02:25
Sunrise 05:35
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:41
Isha 21:11
Day 3
2022-09-03 | Sat | 06-2-1444
Fajr 02:31
Sunrise 05:37
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 16:17
Maghrib 19:38
Isha 21:08
Day 4
2022-09-04 | Sun | 07-2-1444
Fajr 02:36
Sunrise 05:40
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 19:35
Isha 21:05
Day 5
2022-09-05 | Mon | 08-2-1444
Fajr 02:41
Sunrise 05:42
Dhuhr 12:37
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 19:31
Isha 21:01
Day 6
2022-09-06 | Tue | 09-2-1444
Fajr 02:46
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 12:37
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 19:28
Isha 20:58
Day 7
2022-09-07 | Wed | 10-2-1444
Fajr 02:51
Sunrise 05:47
Dhuhr 12:37
Asr 16:09
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 8
2022-09-08 | Thu | 11-2-1444
Fajr 02:56
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:36
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 19:22
Isha 20:52
Day 9
2022-09-09 | Fri | 12-2-1444
Fajr 03:00
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:36
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 19:19
Isha 20:49
Day 10
2022-09-10 | Sat | 13-2-1444
Fajr 03:04
Sunrise 05:54
Dhuhr 12:36
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46
Day 11
2022-09-11 | Sun | 14-2-1444
Fajr 03:09
Sunrise 05:56
Dhuhr 12:35
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 19:13
Isha 20:43
Day 12
2022-09-12 | Mon | 15-2-1444
Fajr 03:13
Sunrise 05:59
Dhuhr 12:35
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 19:10
Isha 20:40
Day 13
2022-09-13 | Tue | 16-2-1444
Fajr 03:17
Sunrise 06:01
Dhuhr 12:35
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 19:07
Isha 20:37
Day 14
2022-09-14 | Wed | 17-2-1444
Fajr 03:20
Sunrise 06:03
Dhuhr 12:34
Asr 15:55
Maghrib 19:04
Isha 20:34
Day 15
2022-09-15 | Thu | 18-2-1444
Fajr 03:24
Sunrise 06:06
Dhuhr 12:34
Asr 15:53
Maghrib 19:01
Isha 20:31
Day 16
2022-09-16 | Fri | 19-2-1444
Fajr 03:28
Sunrise 06:08
Dhuhr 12:34
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 17
2022-09-17 | Sat | 20-2-1444
Fajr 03:32
Sunrise 06:11
Dhuhr 12:33
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 18
2022-09-18 | Sun | 21-2-1444
Fajr 03:35
Sunrise 06:13
Dhuhr 12:33
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 19
2022-09-19 | Mon | 22-2-1444
Fajr 03:39
Sunrise 06:15
Dhuhr 12:32
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18
Day 20
2022-09-20 | Tue | 23-2-1444
Fajr 03:42
Sunrise 06:18
Dhuhr 12:32
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 21
2022-09-21 | Wed | 24-2-1444
Fajr 03:45
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 12:32
Asr 15:40
Maghrib 18:42
Isha 20:12
Day 22
2022-09-22 | Thu | 25-2-1444
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 06:23
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 15:38
Maghrib 18:39
Isha 20:09
Day 23
2022-09-23 | Fri | 26-2-1444
Fajr 03:52
Sunrise 06:25
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 15:36
Maghrib 18:36
Isha 20:06
Day 24
2022-09-24 | Sat | 27-2-1444
Fajr 03:55
Sunrise 06:27
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 18:33
Isha 20:03
Day 25
2022-09-25 | Sun | 28-2-1444
Fajr 03:58
Sunrise 06:30
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 15:31
Maghrib 18:30
Isha 20:00
Day 26
2022-09-26 | Mon | 29-2-1444
Fajr 04:01
Sunrise 06:32
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:27
Isha 19:57
Day 27
2022-09-27 | Tue | 01-3-1444
Fajr 04:04
Sunrise 06:35
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 15:27
Maghrib 18:24
Isha 19:54
Day 28
2022-09-28 | Wed | 02-3-1444
Fajr 04:07
Sunrise 06:37
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 29
2022-09-29 | Thu | 03-3-1444
Fajr 04:10
Sunrise 06:39
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 30
2022-09-30 | Fri | 04-3-1444
Fajr 04:13
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44