Date Today : Tue 12 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 06 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Sep 2022 in Laayoune

Day 1
2022-09-01 | Thu | 04-2-1444
Fajr 05:23
Sunrise 06:53
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 16:59
Maghrib 19:48
Isha 21:18
Day 2
2022-09-02 | Fri | 05-2-1444
Fajr 05:24
Sunrise 06:54
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 16:58
Maghrib 19:47
Isha 21:17
Day 3
2022-09-03 | Sat | 06-2-1444
Fajr 05:24
Sunrise 06:55
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 16:57
Maghrib 19:45
Isha 21:15
Day 4
2022-09-04 | Sun | 07-2-1444
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 06:56
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 16:57
Maghrib 19:44
Isha 21:14
Day 5
2022-09-05 | Mon | 08-2-1444
Fajr 05:26
Sunrise 06:56
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 16:56
Maghrib 19:43
Isha 21:13
Day 6
2022-09-06 | Tue | 09-2-1444
Fajr 05:27
Sunrise 06:57
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 16:55
Maghrib 19:41
Isha 21:11
Day 7
2022-09-07 | Wed | 10-2-1444
Fajr 05:28
Sunrise 06:58
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 16:54
Maghrib 19:40
Isha 21:10
Day 8
2022-09-08 | Thu | 11-2-1444
Fajr 05:29
Sunrise 06:59
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 16:53
Maghrib 19:38
Isha 21:08
Day 9
2022-09-09 | Fri | 12-2-1444
Fajr 05:30
Sunrise 06:59
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:53
Maghrib 19:37
Isha 21:07
Day 10
2022-09-10 | Sat | 13-2-1444
Fajr 05:31
Sunrise 07:00
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:52
Maghrib 19:35
Isha 21:05
Day 11
2022-09-11 | Sun | 14-2-1444
Fajr 05:32
Sunrise 07:01
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:51
Maghrib 19:34
Isha 21:04
Day 12
2022-09-12 | Mon | 15-2-1444
Fajr 05:33
Sunrise 07:02
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 16:50
Maghrib 19:33
Isha 21:03
Day 13
2022-09-13 | Tue | 16-2-1444
Fajr 05:34
Sunrise 07:02
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 16:49
Maghrib 19:31
Isha 21:01
Day 14
2022-09-14 | Wed | 17-2-1444
Fajr 05:35
Sunrise 07:03
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 16:48
Maghrib 19:30
Isha 21:00
Day 15
2022-09-15 | Thu | 18-2-1444
Fajr 05:36
Sunrise 07:04
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 16:47
Maghrib 19:28
Isha 20:58
Day 16
2022-09-16 | Fri | 19-2-1444
Fajr 05:36
Sunrise 07:04
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 16:47
Maghrib 19:27
Isha 20:57
Day 17
2022-09-17 | Sat | 20-2-1444
Fajr 05:37
Sunrise 07:05
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 16:46
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 18
2022-09-18 | Sun | 21-2-1444
Fajr 05:38
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 16:45
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 19
2022-09-19 | Mon | 22-2-1444
Fajr 05:39
Sunrise 07:07
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 16:44
Maghrib 19:22
Isha 20:52
Day 20
2022-09-20 | Tue | 23-2-1444
Fajr 05:40
Sunrise 07:07
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 16:43
Maghrib 19:21
Isha 20:51
Day 21
2022-09-21 | Wed | 24-2-1444
Fajr 05:41
Sunrise 07:08
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 16:42
Maghrib 19:20
Isha 20:50
Day 22
2022-09-22 | Thu | 25-2-1444
Fajr 05:42
Sunrise 07:09
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 16:41
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 23
2022-09-23 | Fri | 26-2-1444
Fajr 05:42
Sunrise 07:10
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 16:40
Maghrib 19:17
Isha 20:47
Day 24
2022-09-24 | Sat | 27-2-1444
Fajr 05:43
Sunrise 07:10
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 16:39
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 25
2022-09-25 | Sun | 28-2-1444
Fajr 05:44
Sunrise 07:11
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 16:38
Maghrib 19:14
Isha 20:44
Day 26
2022-09-26 | Mon | 29-2-1444
Fajr 05:45
Sunrise 07:12
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:12
Isha 20:42
Day 27
2022-09-27 | Tue | 01-3-1444
Fajr 05:46
Sunrise 07:13
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 19:11
Isha 20:41
Day 28
2022-09-28 | Wed | 02-3-1444
Fajr 05:47
Sunrise 07:13
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:35
Maghrib 19:09
Isha 20:39
Day 29
2022-09-29 | Thu | 03-3-1444
Fajr 05:47
Sunrise 07:14
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:34
Maghrib 19:08
Isha 20:38
Day 30
2022-09-30 | Fri | 04-3-1444
Fajr 05:48
Sunrise 07:15
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:33
Maghrib 19:07
Isha 20:37