Date Today : Thu 07 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 01 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Sep 2022 in Penang

Day 1
2022-09-01 | Thu | 04-2-1444
Fajr 06:00
Sunrise 07:12
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 16:25
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 2
2022-09-02 | Fri | 05-2-1444
Fajr 06:00
Sunrise 07:12
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:24
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 3
2022-09-03 | Sat | 06-2-1444
Fajr 06:00
Sunrise 07:12
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 4
2022-09-04 | Sun | 07-2-1444
Fajr 06:00
Sunrise 07:12
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 16:22
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 5
2022-09-05 | Mon | 08-2-1444
Fajr 06:00
Sunrise 07:12
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:23
Isha 20:53
Day 6
2022-09-06 | Tue | 09-2-1444
Fajr 06:00
Sunrise 07:11
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:23
Isha 20:53
Day 7
2022-09-07 | Wed | 10-2-1444
Fajr 06:00
Sunrise 07:11
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:22
Isha 20:52
Day 8
2022-09-08 | Thu | 11-2-1444
Fajr 05:59
Sunrise 07:11
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 19:22
Isha 20:52
Day 9
2022-09-09 | Fri | 12-2-1444
Fajr 05:59
Sunrise 07:11
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 16:17
Maghrib 19:21
Isha 20:51
Day 10
2022-09-10 | Sat | 13-2-1444
Fajr 05:59
Sunrise 07:11
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 16:17
Maghrib 19:21
Isha 20:51
Day 11
2022-09-11 | Sun | 14-2-1444
Fajr 05:59
Sunrise 07:10
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 19:20
Isha 20:50
Day 12
2022-09-12 | Mon | 15-2-1444
Fajr 05:59
Sunrise 07:10
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 19:20
Isha 20:50
Day 13
2022-09-13 | Tue | 16-2-1444
Fajr 05:59
Sunrise 07:10
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 19:19
Isha 20:49
Day 14
2022-09-14 | Wed | 17-2-1444
Fajr 05:59
Sunrise 07:10
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:19
Isha 20:49
Day 15
2022-09-15 | Thu | 18-2-1444
Fajr 05:58
Sunrise 07:10
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 16
2022-09-16 | Fri | 19-2-1444
Fajr 05:58
Sunrise 07:09
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 17
2022-09-17 | Sat | 20-2-1444
Fajr 05:58
Sunrise 07:09
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:17
Isha 20:47
Day 18
2022-09-18 | Sun | 21-2-1444
Fajr 05:58
Sunrise 07:09
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:17
Isha 20:47
Day 19
2022-09-19 | Mon | 22-2-1444
Fajr 05:58
Sunrise 07:09
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46
Day 20
2022-09-20 | Tue | 23-2-1444
Fajr 05:57
Sunrise 07:08
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46
Day 21
2022-09-21 | Wed | 24-2-1444
Fajr 05:57
Sunrise 07:08
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 22
2022-09-22 | Thu | 25-2-1444
Fajr 05:57
Sunrise 07:08
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 23
2022-09-23 | Fri | 26-2-1444
Fajr 05:57
Sunrise 07:08
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:14
Isha 20:44
Day 24
2022-09-24 | Sat | 27-2-1444
Fajr 05:57
Sunrise 07:08
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:14
Isha 20:44
Day 25
2022-09-25 | Sun | 28-2-1444
Fajr 05:56
Sunrise 07:07
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:13
Isha 20:43
Day 26
2022-09-26 | Mon | 29-2-1444
Fajr 05:56
Sunrise 07:07
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:13
Isha 20:43
Day 27
2022-09-27 | Tue | 01-3-1444
Fajr 05:56
Sunrise 07:07
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:12
Isha 20:42
Day 28
2022-09-28 | Wed | 02-3-1444
Fajr 05:56
Sunrise 07:07
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:12
Isha 20:42
Day 29
2022-09-29 | Thu | 03-3-1444
Fajr 05:56
Sunrise 07:07
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:11
Isha 20:41
Day 30
2022-09-30 | Fri | 04-3-1444
Fajr 05:55
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:22
Maghrib 19:11
Isha 20:41