Date Today : Thu 07 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 01 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Sep 2022 in Bona

Day 1
2022-09-01 | Thu | 04-2-1444
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:00
Maghrib 18:04
Isha 19:34
Day 2
2022-09-02 | Fri | 05-2-1444
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:01
Maghrib 18:03
Isha 19:33
Day 3
2022-09-03 | Sat | 06-2-1444
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:01
Maghrib 18:03
Isha 19:33
Day 4
2022-09-04 | Sun | 07-2-1444
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:01
Maghrib 18:02
Isha 19:32
Day 5
2022-09-05 | Mon | 08-2-1444
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:01
Maghrib 18:01
Isha 19:31
Day 6
2022-09-06 | Tue | 09-2-1444
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:01
Maghrib 18:01
Isha 19:31
Day 7
2022-09-07 | Wed | 10-2-1444
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 18:00
Isha 19:30
Day 8
2022-09-08 | Thu | 11-2-1444
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 18:00
Isha 19:30
Day 9
2022-09-09 | Fri | 12-2-1444
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29
Day 10
2022-09-10 | Sat | 13-2-1444
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 11
2022-09-11 | Sun | 14-2-1444
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 12
2022-09-12 | Mon | 15-2-1444
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 17:57
Isha 19:27
Day 13
2022-09-13 | Tue | 16-2-1444
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 17:57
Isha 19:27
Day 14
2022-09-14 | Wed | 17-2-1444
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 11:50
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 17:56
Isha 19:26
Day 15
2022-09-15 | Thu | 18-2-1444
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 11:50
Asr 15:03
Maghrib 17:55
Isha 19:25
Day 16
2022-09-16 | Fri | 19-2-1444
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 11:50
Asr 15:03
Maghrib 17:55
Isha 19:25
Day 17
2022-09-17 | Sat | 20-2-1444
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 11:49
Asr 15:03
Maghrib 17:54
Isha 19:24
Day 18
2022-09-18 | Sun | 21-2-1444
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 11:49
Asr 15:03
Maghrib 17:53
Isha 19:23
Day 19
2022-09-19 | Mon | 22-2-1444
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 11:49
Asr 15:03
Maghrib 17:53
Isha 19:23
Day 20
2022-09-20 | Tue | 23-2-1444
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 11:48
Asr 15:03
Maghrib 17:52
Isha 19:22
Day 21
2022-09-21 | Wed | 24-2-1444
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 11:48
Asr 15:03
Maghrib 17:52
Isha 19:22
Day 22
2022-09-22 | Thu | 25-2-1444
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 11:47
Asr 15:03
Maghrib 17:51
Isha 19:21
Day 23
2022-09-23 | Fri | 26-2-1444
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 11:47
Asr 15:03
Maghrib 17:50
Isha 19:20
Day 24
2022-09-24 | Sat | 27-2-1444
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 11:47
Asr 15:03
Maghrib 17:50
Isha 19:20
Day 25
2022-09-25 | Sun | 28-2-1444
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 11:46
Asr 15:03
Maghrib 17:49
Isha 19:19
Day 26
2022-09-26 | Mon | 29-2-1444
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 11:46
Asr 15:03
Maghrib 17:48
Isha 19:18
Day 27
2022-09-27 | Tue | 01-3-1444
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 11:46
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 17:48
Isha 19:18
Day 28
2022-09-28 | Wed | 02-3-1444
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:43
Dhuhr 11:45
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 17:47
Isha 19:17
Day 29
2022-09-29 | Thu | 03-3-1444
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:43
Dhuhr 11:45
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 17:47
Isha 19:17
Day 30
2022-09-30 | Fri | 04-3-1444
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:43
Dhuhr 11:45
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 17:46
Isha 19:16