Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Sep 2022 in Dortmund

Day 1
2022-09-01 | Thu | 04-2-1444
Fajr 03:33
Sunrise 05:43
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 19:17
Isha 20:47
Day 2
2022-09-02 | Fri | 05-2-1444
Fajr 03:35
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 3
2022-09-03 | Sat | 06-2-1444
Fajr 03:38
Sunrise 05:46
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 19:12
Isha 20:42
Day 4
2022-09-04 | Sun | 07-2-1444
Fajr 03:40
Sunrise 05:47
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 16:09
Maghrib 19:10
Isha 20:40
Day 5
2022-09-05 | Mon | 08-2-1444
Fajr 03:42
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 19:08
Isha 20:38
Day 6
2022-09-06 | Tue | 09-2-1444
Fajr 03:45
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 19:06
Isha 20:36
Day 7
2022-09-07 | Wed | 10-2-1444
Fajr 03:47
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 19:03
Isha 20:33
Day 8
2022-09-08 | Thu | 11-2-1444
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 05:54
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 19:01
Isha 20:31
Day 9
2022-09-09 | Fri | 12-2-1444
Fajr 03:52
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 16:02
Maghrib 18:59
Isha 20:29
Day 10
2022-09-10 | Sat | 13-2-1444
Fajr 03:54
Sunrise 05:57
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 16:00
Maghrib 18:56
Isha 20:26
Day 11
2022-09-11 | Sun | 14-2-1444
Fajr 03:56
Sunrise 05:58
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 12
2022-09-12 | Mon | 15-2-1444
Fajr 03:58
Sunrise 06:00
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 18:52
Isha 20:22
Day 13
2022-09-13 | Tue | 16-2-1444
Fajr 04:00
Sunrise 06:02
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:56
Maghrib 18:50
Isha 20:20
Day 14
2022-09-14 | Wed | 17-2-1444
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 06:03
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:54
Maghrib 18:47
Isha 20:17
Day 15
2022-09-15 | Thu | 18-2-1444
Fajr 04:04
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 16
2022-09-16 | Fri | 19-2-1444
Fajr 04:06
Sunrise 06:06
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 18:43
Isha 20:13
Day 17
2022-09-17 | Sat | 20-2-1444
Fajr 04:08
Sunrise 06:08
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 18:40
Isha 20:10
Day 18
2022-09-18 | Sun | 21-2-1444
Fajr 04:10
Sunrise 06:10
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 18:38
Isha 20:08
Day 19
2022-09-19 | Mon | 22-2-1444
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 06:11
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:36
Isha 20:06
Day 20
2022-09-20 | Tue | 23-2-1444
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 06:13
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:33
Isha 20:03
Day 21
2022-09-21 | Wed | 24-2-1444
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 06:14
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:43
Maghrib 18:31
Isha 20:01
Day 22
2022-09-22 | Thu | 25-2-1444
Fajr 04:18
Sunrise 06:16
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:29
Isha 19:59
Day 23
2022-09-23 | Fri | 26-2-1444
Fajr 04:20
Sunrise 06:18
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:39
Maghrib 18:26
Isha 19:56
Day 24
2022-09-24 | Sat | 27-2-1444
Fajr 04:22
Sunrise 06:19
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:38
Maghrib 18:24
Isha 19:54
Day 25
2022-09-25 | Sun | 28-2-1444
Fajr 04:24
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:36
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 26
2022-09-26 | Mon | 29-2-1444
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 06:22
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 27
2022-09-27 | Tue | 01-3-1444
Fajr 04:28
Sunrise 06:24
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:33
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 28
2022-09-28 | Wed | 02-3-1444
Fajr 04:30
Sunrise 06:26
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:31
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 29
2022-09-29 | Thu | 03-3-1444
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 06:27
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 30
2022-09-30 | Fri | 04-3-1444
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 06:29
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 18:10
Isha 19:40