Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Sep 2022 in Manchester

Day 1
2022-09-01 | Thu | 04-2-1444
Fajr 04:00
Sunrise 06:18
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:52
Maghrib 19:59
Isha 21:29
Day 2
2022-09-02 | Fri | 05-2-1444
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:51
Maghrib 19:57
Isha 21:27
Day 3
2022-09-03 | Sat | 06-2-1444
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:49
Maghrib 19:54
Isha 21:24
Day 4
2022-09-04 | Sun | 07-2-1444
Fajr 04:08
Sunrise 06:23
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:48
Maghrib 19:52
Isha 21:22
Day 5
2022-09-05 | Mon | 08-2-1444
Fajr 04:11
Sunrise 06:25
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:46
Maghrib 19:49
Isha 21:19
Day 6
2022-09-06 | Tue | 09-2-1444
Fajr 04:13
Sunrise 06:27
Dhuhr 13:07
Asr 16:45
Maghrib 19:47
Isha 21:17
Day 7
2022-09-07 | Wed | 10-2-1444
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 06:28
Dhuhr 13:07
Asr 16:43
Maghrib 19:45
Isha 21:15
Day 8
2022-09-08 | Thu | 11-2-1444
Fajr 04:18
Sunrise 06:30
Dhuhr 13:07
Asr 16:41
Maghrib 19:42
Isha 21:12
Day 9
2022-09-09 | Fri | 12-2-1444
Fajr 04:21
Sunrise 06:32
Dhuhr 13:06
Asr 16:40
Maghrib 19:40
Isha 21:10
Day 10
2022-09-10 | Sat | 13-2-1444
Fajr 04:23
Sunrise 06:34
Dhuhr 13:06
Asr 16:38
Maghrib 19:37
Isha 21:07
Day 11
2022-09-11 | Sun | 14-2-1444
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 06:35
Dhuhr 13:06
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:35
Isha 21:05
Day 12
2022-09-12 | Mon | 15-2-1444
Fajr 04:28
Sunrise 06:37
Dhuhr 13:05
Asr 16:35
Maghrib 19:32
Isha 21:02
Day 13
2022-09-13 | Tue | 16-2-1444
Fajr 04:31
Sunrise 06:39
Dhuhr 13:05
Asr 16:33
Maghrib 19:30
Isha 21:00
Day 14
2022-09-14 | Wed | 17-2-1444
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 06:41
Dhuhr 13:05
Asr 16:32
Maghrib 19:27
Isha 20:57
Day 15
2022-09-15 | Thu | 18-2-1444
Fajr 04:35
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 13:04
Asr 16:30
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 16
2022-09-16 | Fri | 19-2-1444
Fajr 04:38
Sunrise 06:44
Dhuhr 13:04
Asr 16:28
Maghrib 19:23
Isha 20:53
Day 17
2022-09-17 | Sat | 20-2-1444
Fajr 04:40
Sunrise 06:46
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 16:26
Maghrib 19:20
Isha 20:50
Day 18
2022-09-18 | Sun | 21-2-1444
Fajr 04:42
Sunrise 06:48
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 16:25
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 19
2022-09-19 | Mon | 22-2-1444
Fajr 04:44
Sunrise 06:49
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 20
2022-09-20 | Tue | 23-2-1444
Fajr 04:46
Sunrise 06:51
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:13
Isha 20:43
Day 21
2022-09-21 | Wed | 24-2-1444
Fajr 04:49
Sunrise 06:53
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:10
Isha 20:40
Day 22
2022-09-22 | Thu | 25-2-1444
Fajr 04:51
Sunrise 06:55
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 19:08
Isha 20:38
Day 23
2022-09-23 | Fri | 26-2-1444
Fajr 04:53
Sunrise 06:56
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:16
Maghrib 19:05
Isha 20:35
Day 24
2022-09-24 | Sat | 27-2-1444
Fajr 04:55
Sunrise 06:58
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 19:03
Isha 20:33
Day 25
2022-09-25 | Sun | 28-2-1444
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 07:00
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 26
2022-09-26 | Mon | 29-2-1444
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 07:02
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 27
2022-09-27 | Tue | 01-3-1444
Fajr 05:01
Sunrise 07:03
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:09
Maghrib 18:56
Isha 20:26
Day 28
2022-09-28 | Wed | 02-3-1444
Fajr 05:03
Sunrise 07:05
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 29
2022-09-29 | Thu | 03-3-1444
Fajr 05:05
Sunrise 07:07
Dhuhr 12:59
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 30
2022-09-30 | Fri | 04-3-1444
Fajr 05:07
Sunrise 07:09
Dhuhr 12:59
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18