Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Sep 2022 in Liverpool

Day 1
2022-09-01 | Thu | 04-2-1444
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:55
Maghrib 20:02
Isha 21:32
Day 2
2022-09-02 | Fri | 05-2-1444
Fajr 04:06
Sunrise 06:23
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:54
Maghrib 19:59
Isha 21:29
Day 3
2022-09-03 | Sat | 06-2-1444
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 06:25
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:52
Maghrib 19:57
Isha 21:27
Day 4
2022-09-04 | Sun | 07-2-1444
Fajr 04:11
Sunrise 06:26
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:51
Maghrib 19:55
Isha 21:25
Day 5
2022-09-05 | Mon | 08-2-1444
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 06:28
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:49
Maghrib 19:52
Isha 21:22
Day 6
2022-09-06 | Tue | 09-2-1444
Fajr 04:17
Sunrise 06:30
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:48
Maghrib 19:50
Isha 21:20
Day 7
2022-09-07 | Wed | 10-2-1444
Fajr 04:19
Sunrise 06:31
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:46
Maghrib 19:47
Isha 21:17
Day 8
2022-09-08 | Thu | 11-2-1444
Fajr 04:22
Sunrise 06:33
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:44
Maghrib 19:45
Isha 21:15
Day 9
2022-09-09 | Fri | 12-2-1444
Fajr 04:24
Sunrise 06:35
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:43
Maghrib 19:43
Isha 21:13
Day 10
2022-09-10 | Sat | 13-2-1444
Fajr 04:27
Sunrise 06:37
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:41
Maghrib 19:40
Isha 21:10
Day 11
2022-09-11 | Sun | 14-2-1444
Fajr 04:29
Sunrise 06:38
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:40
Maghrib 19:38
Isha 21:08
Day 12
2022-09-12 | Mon | 15-2-1444
Fajr 04:31
Sunrise 06:40
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:38
Maghrib 19:35
Isha 21:05
Day 13
2022-09-13 | Tue | 16-2-1444
Fajr 04:34
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 19:33
Isha 21:03
Day 14
2022-09-14 | Wed | 17-2-1444
Fajr 04:36
Sunrise 06:44
Dhuhr 13:07
Asr 16:35
Maghrib 19:30
Isha 21:00
Day 15
2022-09-15 | Thu | 18-2-1444
Fajr 04:38
Sunrise 06:45
Dhuhr 13:07
Asr 16:33
Maghrib 19:28
Isha 20:58
Day 16
2022-09-16 | Fri | 19-2-1444
Fajr 04:41
Sunrise 06:47
Dhuhr 13:07
Asr 16:31
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 17
2022-09-17 | Sat | 20-2-1444
Fajr 04:43
Sunrise 06:49
Dhuhr 13:06
Asr 16:29
Maghrib 19:23
Isha 20:53
Day 18
2022-09-18 | Sun | 21-2-1444
Fajr 04:45
Sunrise 06:51
Dhuhr 13:06
Asr 16:28
Maghrib 19:21
Isha 20:51
Day 19
2022-09-19 | Mon | 22-2-1444
Fajr 04:48
Sunrise 06:52
Dhuhr 13:06
Asr 16:26
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 20
2022-09-20 | Tue | 23-2-1444
Fajr 04:50
Sunrise 06:54
Dhuhr 13:05
Asr 16:24
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46
Day 21
2022-09-21 | Wed | 24-2-1444
Fajr 04:52
Sunrise 06:56
Dhuhr 13:05
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 19:13
Isha 20:43
Day 22
2022-09-22 | Thu | 25-2-1444
Fajr 04:54
Sunrise 06:57
Dhuhr 13:05
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:11
Isha 20:41
Day 23
2022-09-23 | Fri | 26-2-1444
Fajr 04:56
Sunrise 06:59
Dhuhr 13:04
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:08
Isha 20:38
Day 24
2022-09-24 | Sat | 27-2-1444
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 07:01
Dhuhr 13:04
Asr 16:17
Maghrib 19:06
Isha 20:36
Day 25
2022-09-25 | Sun | 28-2-1444
Fajr 05:00
Sunrise 07:03
Dhuhr 13:04
Asr 16:16
Maghrib 19:03
Isha 20:33
Day 26
2022-09-26 | Mon | 29-2-1444
Fajr 05:02
Sunrise 07:04
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 19:01
Isha 20:31
Day 27
2022-09-27 | Tue | 01-3-1444
Fajr 05:04
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 18:59
Isha 20:29
Day 28
2022-09-28 | Wed | 02-3-1444
Fajr 05:07
Sunrise 07:08
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 16:10
Maghrib 18:56
Isha 20:26
Day 29
2022-09-29 | Thu | 03-3-1444
Fajr 05:09
Sunrise 07:10
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 30
2022-09-30 | Fri | 04-3-1444
Fajr 05:11
Sunrise 07:12
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21