Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Sep 2022 in Glasgow

Day 1
2022-09-01 | Thu | 04-2-1444
Fajr 03:50
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 20:12
Isha 21:42
Day 2
2022-09-02 | Fri | 05-2-1444
Fajr 03:53
Sunrise 06:23
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 16:58
Maghrib 20:09
Isha 21:39
Day 3
2022-09-03 | Sat | 06-2-1444
Fajr 03:56
Sunrise 06:25
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 16:57
Maghrib 20:06
Isha 21:36
Day 4
2022-09-04 | Sun | 07-2-1444
Fajr 04:00
Sunrise 06:27
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 16:55
Maghrib 20:04
Isha 21:34
Day 5
2022-09-05 | Mon | 08-2-1444
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 06:29
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 16:53
Maghrib 20:01
Isha 21:31
Day 6
2022-09-06 | Tue | 09-2-1444
Fajr 04:06
Sunrise 06:31
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 16:52
Maghrib 19:59
Isha 21:29
Day 7
2022-09-07 | Wed | 10-2-1444
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 06:33
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 16:50
Maghrib 19:56
Isha 21:26
Day 8
2022-09-08 | Thu | 11-2-1444
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 06:35
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 16:48
Maghrib 19:53
Isha 21:23
Day 9
2022-09-09 | Fri | 12-2-1444
Fajr 04:15
Sunrise 06:37
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 16:47
Maghrib 19:51
Isha 21:21
Day 10
2022-09-10 | Sat | 13-2-1444
Fajr 04:18
Sunrise 06:39
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 16:45
Maghrib 19:48
Isha 21:18
Day 11
2022-09-11 | Sun | 14-2-1444
Fajr 04:21
Sunrise 06:41
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 16:43
Maghrib 19:45
Isha 21:15
Day 12
2022-09-12 | Mon | 15-2-1444
Fajr 04:24
Sunrise 06:43
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 16:41
Maghrib 19:43
Isha 21:13
Day 13
2022-09-13 | Tue | 16-2-1444
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 06:45
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 16:40
Maghrib 19:40
Isha 21:10
Day 14
2022-09-14 | Wed | 17-2-1444
Fajr 04:29
Sunrise 06:47
Dhuhr 13:13
Asr 16:38
Maghrib 19:37
Isha 21:07
Day 15
2022-09-15 | Thu | 18-2-1444
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 06:49
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 19:35
Isha 21:05
Day 16
2022-09-16 | Fri | 19-2-1444
Fajr 04:35
Sunrise 06:50
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:34
Maghrib 19:32
Isha 21:02
Day 17
2022-09-17 | Sat | 20-2-1444
Fajr 04:37
Sunrise 06:52
Dhuhr 13:12
Asr 16:32
Maghrib 19:30
Isha 21:00
Day 18
2022-09-18 | Sun | 21-2-1444
Fajr 04:40
Sunrise 06:54
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:30
Maghrib 19:27
Isha 20:57
Day 19
2022-09-19 | Mon | 22-2-1444
Fajr 04:42
Sunrise 06:56
Dhuhr 13:11
Asr 16:29
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 20
2022-09-20 | Tue | 23-2-1444
Fajr 04:45
Sunrise 06:58
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:27
Maghrib 19:22
Isha 20:52
Day 21
2022-09-21 | Wed | 24-2-1444
Fajr 04:47
Sunrise 07:00
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:25
Maghrib 19:19
Isha 20:49
Day 22
2022-09-22 | Thu | 25-2-1444
Fajr 04:50
Sunrise 07:02
Dhuhr 13:10
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46
Day 23
2022-09-23 | Fri | 26-2-1444
Fajr 04:52
Sunrise 07:04
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:14
Isha 20:44
Day 24
2022-09-24 | Sat | 27-2-1444
Fajr 04:55
Sunrise 07:06
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:11
Isha 20:41
Day 25
2022-09-25 | Sun | 28-2-1444
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 07:08
Dhuhr 13:09
Asr 16:17
Maghrib 19:08
Isha 20:38
Day 26
2022-09-26 | Mon | 29-2-1444
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 07:10
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 19:06
Isha 20:36
Day 27
2022-09-27 | Tue | 01-3-1444
Fajr 05:02
Sunrise 07:12
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 19:03
Isha 20:33
Day 28
2022-09-28 | Wed | 02-3-1444
Fajr 05:04
Sunrise 07:14
Dhuhr 13:08
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 29
2022-09-29 | Thu | 03-3-1444
Fajr 05:06
Sunrise 07:16
Dhuhr 13:07
Asr 16:10
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 30
2022-09-30 | Fri | 04-3-1444
Fajr 05:09
Sunrise 07:18
Dhuhr 13:07
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 18:55
Isha 20:25