Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Sep 2022 in Algiers

Day 1
2022-09-01 | Thu | 04-2-1444
Fajr 04:45
Sunrise 06:19
Dhuhr 12:48
Asr 16:27
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46
Day 2
2022-09-02 | Fri | 05-2-1444
Fajr 04:47
Sunrise 06:19
Dhuhr 12:47
Asr 16:26
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 3
2022-09-03 | Sat | 06-2-1444
Fajr 04:48
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 12:47
Asr 16:25
Maghrib 19:13
Isha 20:43
Day 4
2022-09-04 | Sun | 07-2-1444
Fajr 04:49
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 12:47
Asr 16:24
Maghrib 19:12
Isha 20:42
Day 5
2022-09-05 | Mon | 08-2-1444
Fajr 04:50
Sunrise 06:22
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 19:10
Isha 20:40
Day 6
2022-09-06 | Tue | 09-2-1444
Fajr 04:51
Sunrise 06:23
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 16:22
Maghrib 19:09
Isha 20:39
Day 7
2022-09-07 | Wed | 10-2-1444
Fajr 04:52
Sunrise 06:23
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 16:22
Maghrib 19:08
Isha 20:38
Day 8
2022-09-08 | Thu | 11-2-1444
Fajr 04:53
Sunrise 06:24
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:06
Isha 20:36
Day 9
2022-09-09 | Fri | 12-2-1444
Fajr 04:54
Sunrise 06:25
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:05
Isha 20:35
Day 10
2022-09-10 | Sat | 13-2-1444
Fajr 04:55
Sunrise 06:26
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:03
Isha 20:33
Day 11
2022-09-11 | Sun | 14-2-1444
Fajr 04:56
Sunrise 06:27
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 19:02
Isha 20:32
Day 12
2022-09-12 | Mon | 15-2-1444
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:27
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 16:17
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 13
2022-09-13 | Tue | 16-2-1444
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:28
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 16:16
Maghrib 18:59
Isha 20:29
Day 14
2022-09-14 | Wed | 17-2-1444
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 06:29
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 18:57
Isha 20:27
Day 15
2022-09-15 | Thu | 18-2-1444
Fajr 05:00
Sunrise 06:30
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 18:56
Isha 20:26
Day 16
2022-09-16 | Fri | 19-2-1444
Fajr 05:01
Sunrise 06:31
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 16:13
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 17
2022-09-17 | Sat | 20-2-1444
Fajr 05:02
Sunrise 06:31
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 18:52
Isha 20:22
Day 18
2022-09-18 | Sun | 21-2-1444
Fajr 05:02
Sunrise 06:32
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 19
2022-09-19 | Mon | 22-2-1444
Fajr 05:03
Sunrise 06:33
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 16:10
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19
Day 20
2022-09-20 | Tue | 23-2-1444
Fajr 05:04
Sunrise 06:34
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 16:10
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18
Day 21
2022-09-21 | Wed | 24-2-1444
Fajr 05:05
Sunrise 06:35
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 16:09
Maghrib 18:46
Isha 20:16
Day 22
2022-09-22 | Thu | 25-2-1444
Fajr 05:06
Sunrise 06:35
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 23
2022-09-23 | Fri | 26-2-1444
Fajr 05:07
Sunrise 06:36
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 18:43
Isha 20:13
Day 24
2022-09-24 | Sat | 27-2-1444
Fajr 05:08
Sunrise 06:37
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 18:42
Isha 20:12
Day 25
2022-09-25 | Sun | 28-2-1444
Fajr 05:09
Sunrise 06:38
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 18:40
Isha 20:10
Day 26
2022-09-26 | Mon | 29-2-1444
Fajr 05:10
Sunrise 06:39
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 18:39
Isha 20:09
Day 27
2022-09-27 | Tue | 01-3-1444
Fajr 05:11
Sunrise 06:40
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 16:02
Maghrib 18:37
Isha 20:07
Day 28
2022-09-28 | Wed | 02-3-1444
Fajr 05:12
Sunrise 06:40
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 18:36
Isha 20:06
Day 29
2022-09-29 | Thu | 03-3-1444
Fajr 05:13
Sunrise 06:41
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 16:00
Maghrib 18:34
Isha 20:04
Day 30
2022-09-30 | Fri | 04-3-1444
Fajr 05:13
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 18:33
Isha 20:03