Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Jun 2022 in Trabzon

Day 1
2022-06-01 | Wed | 01-11-1443
Fajr 02:45
Sunrise 04:52
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:47
Isha 21:17
Day 2
2022-06-02 | Thu | 02-11-1443
Fajr 02:44
Sunrise 04:51
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:48
Isha 21:18
Day 3
2022-06-03 | Fri | 03-11-1443
Fajr 02:43
Sunrise 04:51
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:49
Isha 21:19
Day 4
2022-06-04 | Sat | 04-11-1443
Fajr 02:42
Sunrise 04:51
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:50
Isha 21:20
Day 5
2022-06-05 | Sun | 05-11-1443
Fajr 02:41
Sunrise 04:50
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:50
Isha 21:20
Day 6
2022-06-06 | Mon | 06-11-1443
Fajr 02:41
Sunrise 04:50
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:51
Isha 21:21
Day 7
2022-06-07 | Tue | 07-11-1443
Fajr 02:40
Sunrise 04:50
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:52
Isha 21:22
Day 8
2022-06-08 | Wed | 08-11-1443
Fajr 02:39
Sunrise 04:50
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:52
Isha 21:22
Day 9
2022-06-09 | Thu | 09-11-1443
Fajr 02:39
Sunrise 04:49
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:53
Isha 21:23
Day 10
2022-06-10 | Fri | 10-11-1443
Fajr 02:38
Sunrise 04:49
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 16:22
Maghrib 19:53
Isha 21:23
Day 11
2022-06-11 | Sat | 11-11-1443
Fajr 02:38
Sunrise 04:49
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 16:22
Maghrib 19:54
Isha 21:24
Day 12
2022-06-12 | Sun | 12-11-1443
Fajr 02:37
Sunrise 04:49
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 16:22
Maghrib 19:54
Isha 21:24
Day 13
2022-06-13 | Mon | 13-11-1443
Fajr 02:37
Sunrise 04:49
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 19:55
Isha 21:25
Day 14
2022-06-14 | Tue | 14-11-1443
Fajr 02:37
Sunrise 04:49
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 19:55
Isha 21:25
Day 15
2022-06-15 | Wed | 15-11-1443
Fajr 02:37
Sunrise 04:49
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 19:56
Isha 21:26
Day 16
2022-06-16 | Thu | 16-11-1443
Fajr 02:37
Sunrise 04:49
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 19:56
Isha 21:26
Day 17
2022-06-17 | Fri | 17-11-1443
Fajr 02:36
Sunrise 04:49
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:24
Maghrib 19:56
Isha 21:26
Day 18
2022-06-18 | Sat | 18-11-1443
Fajr 02:36
Sunrise 04:49
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:24
Maghrib 19:57
Isha 21:27
Day 19
2022-06-19 | Sun | 19-11-1443
Fajr 02:36
Sunrise 04:49
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:24
Maghrib 19:57
Isha 21:27
Day 20
2022-06-20 | Mon | 20-11-1443
Fajr 02:37
Sunrise 04:49
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:24
Maghrib 19:57
Isha 21:27
Day 21
2022-06-21 | Tue | 21-11-1443
Fajr 02:37
Sunrise 04:50
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 16:24
Maghrib 19:57
Isha 21:27
Day 22
2022-06-22 | Wed | 22-11-1443
Fajr 02:37
Sunrise 04:50
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 16:25
Maghrib 19:58
Isha 21:28
Day 23
2022-06-23 | Thu | 23-11-1443
Fajr 02:37
Sunrise 04:50
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 16:25
Maghrib 19:58
Isha 21:28
Day 24
2022-06-24 | Fri | 24-11-1443
Fajr 02:38
Sunrise 04:50
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 16:25
Maghrib 19:58
Isha 21:28
Day 25
2022-06-25 | Sat | 25-11-1443
Fajr 02:38
Sunrise 04:51
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 16:25
Maghrib 19:58
Isha 21:28
Day 26
2022-06-26 | Sun | 26-11-1443
Fajr 02:39
Sunrise 04:51
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 16:25
Maghrib 19:58
Isha 21:28
Day 27
2022-06-27 | Mon | 27-11-1443
Fajr 02:39
Sunrise 04:51
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 16:26
Maghrib 19:58
Isha 21:28
Day 28
2022-06-28 | Tue | 28-11-1443
Fajr 02:40
Sunrise 04:52
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 16:26
Maghrib 19:58
Isha 21:28
Day 29
2022-06-29 | Wed | 29-11-1443
Fajr 02:40
Sunrise 04:52
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 16:26
Maghrib 19:58
Isha 21:28
Day 30
2022-06-30 | Thu | 30-11-1443
Fajr 02:41
Sunrise 04:53
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 16:26
Maghrib 19:58
Isha 21:28