Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Jun 2022 in Mersin

Day 1
2022-06-01 | Wed | 01-11-1443
Fajr 03:32
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 16:30
Maghrib 19:55
Isha 21:25
Day 2
2022-06-02 | Thu | 02-11-1443
Fajr 03:31
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 16:31
Maghrib 19:55
Isha 21:25
Day 3
2022-06-03 | Fri | 03-11-1443
Fajr 03:30
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 16:31
Maghrib 19:56
Isha 21:26
Day 4
2022-06-04 | Sat | 04-11-1443
Fajr 03:30
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 16:31
Maghrib 19:57
Isha 21:27
Day 5
2022-06-05 | Sun | 05-11-1443
Fajr 03:29
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 16:31
Maghrib 19:57
Isha 21:27
Day 6
2022-06-06 | Mon | 06-11-1443
Fajr 03:29
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 16:32
Maghrib 19:58
Isha 21:28
Day 7
2022-06-07 | Tue | 07-11-1443
Fajr 03:28
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 16:32
Maghrib 19:58
Isha 21:28
Day 8
2022-06-08 | Wed | 08-11-1443
Fajr 03:28
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 16:32
Maghrib 19:59
Isha 21:29
Day 9
2022-06-09 | Thu | 09-11-1443
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 16:32
Maghrib 19:59
Isha 21:29
Day 10
2022-06-10 | Fri | 10-11-1443
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 16:32
Maghrib 20:00
Isha 21:30
Day 11
2022-06-11 | Sat | 11-11-1443
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 16:33
Maghrib 20:00
Isha 21:30
Day 12
2022-06-12 | Sun | 12-11-1443
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 16:33
Maghrib 20:01
Isha 21:31
Day 13
2022-06-13 | Mon | 13-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 16:33
Maghrib 20:01
Isha 21:31
Day 14
2022-06-14 | Tue | 14-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 16:33
Maghrib 20:02
Isha 21:32
Day 15
2022-06-15 | Wed | 15-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 16:34
Maghrib 20:02
Isha 21:32
Day 16
2022-06-16 | Thu | 16-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 16:34
Maghrib 20:02
Isha 21:32
Day 17
2022-06-17 | Fri | 17-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 16:34
Maghrib 20:03
Isha 21:33
Day 18
2022-06-18 | Sat | 18-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 16:34
Maghrib 20:03
Isha 21:33
Day 19
2022-06-19 | Sun | 19-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 16:34
Maghrib 20:03
Isha 21:33
Day 20
2022-06-20 | Mon | 20-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 16:35
Maghrib 20:04
Isha 21:34
Day 21
2022-06-21 | Tue | 21-11-1443
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 16:35
Maghrib 20:04
Isha 21:34
Day 22
2022-06-22 | Wed | 22-11-1443
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 16:35
Maghrib 20:04
Isha 21:34
Day 23
2022-06-23 | Thu | 23-11-1443
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 16:35
Maghrib 20:04
Isha 21:34
Day 24
2022-06-24 | Fri | 24-11-1443
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 20:04
Isha 21:34
Day 25
2022-06-25 | Sat | 25-11-1443
Fajr 03:28
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 20:04
Isha 21:34
Day 26
2022-06-26 | Sun | 26-11-1443
Fajr 03:28
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 20:05
Isha 21:35
Day 27
2022-06-27 | Mon | 27-11-1443
Fajr 03:29
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 20:05
Isha 21:35
Day 28
2022-06-28 | Tue | 28-11-1443
Fajr 03:29
Sunrise 05:25
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 20:05
Isha 21:35
Day 29
2022-06-29 | Wed | 29-11-1443
Fajr 03:30
Sunrise 05:25
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 20:05
Isha 21:35
Day 30
2022-06-30 | Thu | 30-11-1443
Fajr 03:30
Sunrise 05:26
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 20:05
Isha 21:35