Date Today : Sun 10 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 04 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Jun 2022 in Salalah

Day 1
2022-06-01 | Wed | 01-11-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 2
2022-06-02 | Thu | 02-11-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:43
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 3
2022-06-03 | Fri | 03-11-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:43
Maghrib 18:55
Isha 20:25
Day 4
2022-06-04 | Sat | 04-11-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:55
Isha 20:25
Day 5
2022-06-05 | Sun | 05-11-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:55
Isha 20:25
Day 6
2022-06-06 | Mon | 06-11-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:56
Isha 20:26
Day 7
2022-06-07 | Tue | 07-11-1443
Fajr 04:25
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:56
Isha 20:26
Day 8
2022-06-08 | Wed | 08-11-1443
Fajr 04:25
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:56
Isha 20:26
Day 9
2022-06-09 | Thu | 09-11-1443
Fajr 04:25
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:57
Isha 20:27
Day 10
2022-06-10 | Fri | 10-11-1443
Fajr 04:25
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:57
Isha 20:27
Day 11
2022-06-11 | Sat | 11-11-1443
Fajr 04:25
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:57
Isha 20:27
Day 12
2022-06-12 | Sun | 12-11-1443
Fajr 04:25
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:57
Isha 20:27
Day 13
2022-06-13 | Mon | 13-11-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 14
2022-06-14 | Tue | 14-11-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 15
2022-06-15 | Wed | 15-11-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 16
2022-06-16 | Thu | 16-11-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 18:59
Isha 20:29
Day 17
2022-06-17 | Fri | 17-11-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 18:59
Isha 20:29
Day 18
2022-06-18 | Sat | 18-11-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 18:59
Isha 20:29
Day 19
2022-06-19 | Sun | 19-11-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 18:59
Isha 20:29
Day 20
2022-06-20 | Mon | 20-11-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 05:51
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 21
2022-06-21 | Tue | 21-11-1443
Fajr 04:27
Sunrise 05:51
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 22
2022-06-22 | Wed | 22-11-1443
Fajr 04:27
Sunrise 05:51
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 23
2022-06-23 | Thu | 23-11-1443
Fajr 04:27
Sunrise 05:51
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 24
2022-06-24 | Fri | 24-11-1443
Fajr 04:27
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 25
2022-06-25 | Sat | 25-11-1443
Fajr 04:28
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 19:01
Isha 20:31
Day 26
2022-06-26 | Sun | 26-11-1443
Fajr 04:28
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 19:01
Isha 20:31
Day 27
2022-06-27 | Mon | 27-11-1443
Fajr 04:28
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 19:01
Isha 20:31
Day 28
2022-06-28 | Tue | 28-11-1443
Fajr 04:29
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 19:01
Isha 20:31
Day 29
2022-06-29 | Wed | 29-11-1443
Fajr 04:29
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 19:01
Isha 20:31
Day 30
2022-06-30 | Thu | 30-11-1443
Fajr 04:29
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 19:01
Isha 20:31