Date Today : Sun 10 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 04 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Jun 2022 in Taza

Day 1
2022-06-01 | Wed | 01-11-1443
Fajr 04:19
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 16:59
Maghrib 20:23
Isha 21:53
Day 2
2022-06-02 | Thu | 02-11-1443
Fajr 04:19
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 20:23
Isha 21:53
Day 3
2022-06-03 | Fri | 03-11-1443
Fajr 04:18
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 20:24
Isha 21:54
Day 4
2022-06-04 | Sat | 04-11-1443
Fajr 04:18
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 13:14
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 20:24
Isha 21:54
Day 5
2022-06-05 | Sun | 05-11-1443
Fajr 04:18
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 20:25
Isha 21:55
Day 6
2022-06-06 | Mon | 06-11-1443
Fajr 04:17
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 20:25
Isha 21:55
Day 7
2022-06-07 | Tue | 07-11-1443
Fajr 04:17
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 20:26
Isha 21:56
Day 8
2022-06-08 | Wed | 08-11-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 20:26
Isha 21:56
Day 9
2022-06-09 | Thu | 09-11-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 20:27
Isha 21:57
Day 10
2022-06-10 | Fri | 10-11-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 13:15
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 20:27
Isha 21:57
Day 11
2022-06-11 | Sat | 11-11-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 20:28
Isha 21:58
Day 12
2022-06-12 | Sun | 12-11-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:28
Isha 21:58
Day 13
2022-06-13 | Mon | 13-11-1443
Fajr 04:15
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:29
Isha 21:59
Day 14
2022-06-14 | Tue | 14-11-1443
Fajr 04:15
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 13:16
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:29
Isha 21:59
Day 15
2022-06-15 | Wed | 15-11-1443
Fajr 04:15
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:29
Isha 21:59
Day 16
2022-06-16 | Thu | 16-11-1443
Fajr 04:15
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:30
Isha 22:00
Day 17
2022-06-17 | Fri | 17-11-1443
Fajr 04:15
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 17:03
Maghrib 20:30
Isha 22:00
Day 18
2022-06-18 | Sat | 18-11-1443
Fajr 04:15
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 17:03
Maghrib 20:30
Isha 22:00
Day 19
2022-06-19 | Sun | 19-11-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 13:17
Asr 17:03
Maghrib 20:31
Isha 22:01
Day 20
2022-06-20 | Mon | 20-11-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 17:03
Maghrib 20:31
Isha 22:01
Day 21
2022-06-21 | Tue | 21-11-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 17:04
Maghrib 20:31
Isha 22:01
Day 22
2022-06-22 | Wed | 22-11-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 17:04
Maghrib 20:31
Isha 22:01
Day 23
2022-06-23 | Thu | 23-11-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 17:04
Maghrib 20:31
Isha 22:01
Day 24
2022-06-24 | Fri | 24-11-1443
Fajr 04:17
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 17:04
Maghrib 20:32
Isha 22:02
Day 25
2022-06-25 | Sat | 25-11-1443
Fajr 04:17
Sunrise 06:06
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 17:04
Maghrib 20:32
Isha 22:02
Day 26
2022-06-26 | Sun | 26-11-1443
Fajr 04:17
Sunrise 06:06
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 17:05
Maghrib 20:32
Isha 22:02
Day 27
2022-06-27 | Mon | 27-11-1443
Fajr 04:18
Sunrise 06:06
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 17:05
Maghrib 20:32
Isha 22:02
Day 28
2022-06-28 | Tue | 28-11-1443
Fajr 04:18
Sunrise 06:07
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 17:05
Maghrib 20:32
Isha 22:02
Day 29
2022-06-29 | Wed | 29-11-1443
Fajr 04:19
Sunrise 06:07
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 17:05
Maghrib 20:32
Isha 22:02
Day 30
2022-06-30 | Thu | 30-11-1443
Fajr 04:19
Sunrise 06:07
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 17:05
Maghrib 20:32
Isha 22:02