Date Today : Sun 10 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 04 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Jun 2022 in Casablanca

Day 1
2022-06-01 | Wed | 01-11-1443
Fajr 04:37
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 13:28
Asr 17:12
Maghrib 20:35
Isha 22:05
Day 2
2022-06-02 | Thu | 02-11-1443
Fajr 04:36
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 13:28
Asr 17:13
Maghrib 20:36
Isha 22:06
Day 3
2022-06-03 | Fri | 03-11-1443
Fajr 04:36
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 13:29
Asr 17:13
Maghrib 20:37
Isha 22:07
Day 4
2022-06-04 | Sat | 04-11-1443
Fajr 04:35
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 13:29
Asr 17:13
Maghrib 20:37
Isha 22:07
Day 5
2022-06-05 | Sun | 05-11-1443
Fajr 04:35
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 13:29
Asr 17:13
Maghrib 20:38
Isha 22:08
Day 6
2022-06-06 | Mon | 06-11-1443
Fajr 04:35
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 13:29
Asr 17:13
Maghrib 20:38
Isha 22:08
Day 7
2022-06-07 | Tue | 07-11-1443
Fajr 04:34
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 13:29
Asr 17:13
Maghrib 20:39
Isha 22:09
Day 8
2022-06-08 | Wed | 08-11-1443
Fajr 04:34
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 13:29
Asr 17:14
Maghrib 20:39
Isha 22:09
Day 9
2022-06-09 | Thu | 09-11-1443
Fajr 04:34
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 17:14
Maghrib 20:40
Isha 22:10
Day 10
2022-06-10 | Fri | 10-11-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 17:14
Maghrib 20:40
Isha 22:10
Day 11
2022-06-11 | Sat | 11-11-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 17:14
Maghrib 20:40
Isha 22:10
Day 12
2022-06-12 | Sun | 12-11-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 17:14
Maghrib 20:41
Isha 22:11
Day 13
2022-06-13 | Mon | 13-11-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 13:30
Asr 17:15
Maghrib 20:41
Isha 22:11
Day 14
2022-06-14 | Tue | 14-11-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 13:31
Asr 17:15
Maghrib 20:42
Isha 22:12
Day 15
2022-06-15 | Wed | 15-11-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 13:31
Asr 17:15
Maghrib 20:42
Isha 22:12
Day 16
2022-06-16 | Thu | 16-11-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 13:31
Asr 17:15
Maghrib 20:42
Isha 22:12
Day 17
2022-06-17 | Fri | 17-11-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 13:31
Asr 17:15
Maghrib 20:43
Isha 22:13
Day 18
2022-06-18 | Sat | 18-11-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 13:32
Asr 17:16
Maghrib 20:43
Isha 22:13
Day 19
2022-06-19 | Sun | 19-11-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 13:32
Asr 17:16
Maghrib 20:43
Isha 22:13
Day 20
2022-06-20 | Mon | 20-11-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 13:32
Asr 17:16
Maghrib 20:43
Isha 22:13
Day 21
2022-06-21 | Tue | 21-11-1443
Fajr 04:34
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 13:32
Asr 17:16
Maghrib 20:44
Isha 22:14
Day 22
2022-06-22 | Wed | 22-11-1443
Fajr 04:34
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 13:32
Asr 17:17
Maghrib 20:44
Isha 22:14
Day 23
2022-06-23 | Thu | 23-11-1443
Fajr 04:34
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 13:33
Asr 17:17
Maghrib 20:44
Isha 22:14
Day 24
2022-06-24 | Fri | 24-11-1443
Fajr 04:34
Sunrise 06:21
Dhuhr 13:33
Asr 17:17
Maghrib 20:44
Isha 22:14
Day 25
2022-06-25 | Sat | 25-11-1443
Fajr 04:35
Sunrise 06:22
Dhuhr 13:33
Asr 17:17
Maghrib 20:44
Isha 22:14
Day 26
2022-06-26 | Sun | 26-11-1443
Fajr 04:35
Sunrise 06:22
Dhuhr 13:33
Asr 17:17
Maghrib 20:44
Isha 22:14
Day 27
2022-06-27 | Mon | 27-11-1443
Fajr 04:35
Sunrise 06:22
Dhuhr 13:33
Asr 17:18
Maghrib 20:44
Isha 22:14
Day 28
2022-06-28 | Tue | 28-11-1443
Fajr 04:36
Sunrise 06:23
Dhuhr 13:34
Asr 17:18
Maghrib 20:45
Isha 22:15
Day 29
2022-06-29 | Wed | 29-11-1443
Fajr 04:36
Sunrise 06:23
Dhuhr 13:34
Asr 17:18
Maghrib 20:45
Isha 22:15
Day 30
2022-06-30 | Thu | 30-11-1443
Fajr 04:37
Sunrise 06:23
Dhuhr 13:34
Asr 17:18
Maghrib 20:45
Isha 22:15