Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Jun 2022 in Tobruk

Day 1
2022-06-01 | Wed | 01-11-1443
Fajr 03:38
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 19:26
Isha 20:56
Day 2
2022-06-02 | Thu | 02-11-1443
Fajr 03:37
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 19:26
Isha 20:56
Day 3
2022-06-03 | Fri | 03-11-1443
Fajr 03:37
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 12:22
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 19:27
Isha 20:57
Day 4
2022-06-04 | Sat | 04-11-1443
Fajr 03:36
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 19:27
Isha 20:57
Day 5
2022-06-05 | Sun | 05-11-1443
Fajr 03:36
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 19:28
Isha 20:58
Day 6
2022-06-06 | Mon | 06-11-1443
Fajr 03:36
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 19:28
Isha 20:58
Day 7
2022-06-07 | Tue | 07-11-1443
Fajr 03:35
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 19:29
Isha 20:59
Day 8
2022-06-08 | Wed | 08-11-1443
Fajr 03:35
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 19:29
Isha 20:59
Day 9
2022-06-09 | Thu | 09-11-1443
Fajr 03:35
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 19:30
Isha 21:00
Day 10
2022-06-10 | Fri | 10-11-1443
Fajr 03:35
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 19:30
Isha 21:00
Day 11
2022-06-11 | Sat | 11-11-1443
Fajr 03:34
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 19:30
Isha 21:00
Day 12
2022-06-12 | Sun | 12-11-1443
Fajr 03:34
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 19:31
Isha 21:01
Day 13
2022-06-13 | Mon | 13-11-1443
Fajr 03:34
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 19:31
Isha 21:01
Day 14
2022-06-14 | Tue | 14-11-1443
Fajr 03:34
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 19:32
Isha 21:02
Day 15
2022-06-15 | Wed | 15-11-1443
Fajr 03:34
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 19:32
Isha 21:02
Day 16
2022-06-16 | Thu | 16-11-1443
Fajr 03:34
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 19:32
Isha 21:02
Day 17
2022-06-17 | Fri | 17-11-1443
Fajr 03:34
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 19:33
Isha 21:03
Day 18
2022-06-18 | Sat | 18-11-1443
Fajr 03:34
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 19:33
Isha 21:03
Day 19
2022-06-19 | Sun | 19-11-1443
Fajr 03:34
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 19:33
Isha 21:03
Day 20
2022-06-20 | Mon | 20-11-1443
Fajr 03:34
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 19:33
Isha 21:03
Day 21
2022-06-21 | Tue | 21-11-1443
Fajr 03:35
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 19:34
Isha 21:04
Day 22
2022-06-22 | Wed | 22-11-1443
Fajr 03:35
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 19:34
Isha 21:04
Day 23
2022-06-23 | Thu | 23-11-1443
Fajr 03:35
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 19:34
Isha 21:04
Day 24
2022-06-24 | Fri | 24-11-1443
Fajr 03:35
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 19:34
Isha 21:04
Day 25
2022-06-25 | Sat | 25-11-1443
Fajr 03:36
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 16:07
Maghrib 19:34
Isha 21:04
Day 26
2022-06-26 | Sun | 26-11-1443
Fajr 03:36
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 19:34
Isha 21:04
Day 27
2022-06-27 | Mon | 27-11-1443
Fajr 03:37
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 19:34
Isha 21:04
Day 28
2022-06-28 | Tue | 28-11-1443
Fajr 03:37
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 19:34
Isha 21:04
Day 29
2022-06-29 | Wed | 29-11-1443
Fajr 03:37
Sunrise 05:21
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 19:35
Isha 21:05
Day 30
2022-06-30 | Thu | 30-11-1443
Fajr 03:38
Sunrise 05:21
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 16:09
Maghrib 19:35
Isha 21:05