Date Today : Thu 07 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 01 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Jun 2022 in Misrata

Day 1
2022-06-01 | Wed | 01-11-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:54
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 16:39
Maghrib 20:01
Isha 21:31
Day 2
2022-06-02 | Thu | 02-11-1443
Fajr 04:11
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:39
Maghrib 20:02
Isha 21:32
Day 3
2022-06-03 | Fri | 03-11-1443
Fajr 04:11
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:39
Maghrib 20:03
Isha 21:33
Day 4
2022-06-04 | Sat | 04-11-1443
Fajr 04:10
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:39
Maghrib 20:03
Isha 21:33
Day 5
2022-06-05 | Sun | 05-11-1443
Fajr 04:10
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:39
Maghrib 20:04
Isha 21:34
Day 6
2022-06-06 | Mon | 06-11-1443
Fajr 04:10
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:40
Maghrib 20:04
Isha 21:34
Day 7
2022-06-07 | Tue | 07-11-1443
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:40
Maghrib 20:05
Isha 21:35
Day 8
2022-06-08 | Wed | 08-11-1443
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:59
Asr 16:40
Maghrib 20:05
Isha 21:35
Day 9
2022-06-09 | Thu | 09-11-1443
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:59
Asr 16:40
Maghrib 20:06
Isha 21:36
Day 10
2022-06-10 | Fri | 10-11-1443
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:59
Asr 16:40
Maghrib 20:06
Isha 21:36
Day 11
2022-06-11 | Sat | 11-11-1443
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:59
Asr 16:40
Maghrib 20:06
Isha 21:36
Day 12
2022-06-12 | Sun | 12-11-1443
Fajr 04:08
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:59
Asr 16:41
Maghrib 20:07
Isha 21:37
Day 13
2022-06-13 | Mon | 13-11-1443
Fajr 04:08
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:41
Maghrib 20:07
Isha 21:37
Day 14
2022-06-14 | Tue | 14-11-1443
Fajr 04:08
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:41
Maghrib 20:08
Isha 21:38
Day 15
2022-06-15 | Wed | 15-11-1443
Fajr 04:08
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:41
Maghrib 20:08
Isha 21:38
Day 16
2022-06-16 | Thu | 16-11-1443
Fajr 04:08
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:41
Maghrib 20:08
Isha 21:38
Day 17
2022-06-17 | Fri | 17-11-1443
Fajr 04:08
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:42
Maghrib 20:09
Isha 21:39
Day 18
2022-06-18 | Sat | 18-11-1443
Fajr 04:08
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:42
Maghrib 20:09
Isha 21:39
Day 19
2022-06-19 | Sun | 19-11-1443
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:42
Maghrib 20:09
Isha 21:39
Day 20
2022-06-20 | Mon | 20-11-1443
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:42
Maghrib 20:09
Isha 21:39
Day 21
2022-06-21 | Tue | 21-11-1443
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:43
Maghrib 20:10
Isha 21:40
Day 22
2022-06-22 | Wed | 22-11-1443
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 16:43
Maghrib 20:10
Isha 21:40
Day 23
2022-06-23 | Thu | 23-11-1443
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 05:54
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 16:43
Maghrib 20:10
Isha 21:40
Day 24
2022-06-24 | Fri | 24-11-1443
Fajr 04:10
Sunrise 05:54
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 16:43
Maghrib 20:10
Isha 21:40
Day 25
2022-06-25 | Sat | 25-11-1443
Fajr 04:10
Sunrise 05:54
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 16:43
Maghrib 20:10
Isha 21:40
Day 26
2022-06-26 | Sun | 26-11-1443
Fajr 04:10
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 16:44
Maghrib 20:10
Isha 21:40
Day 27
2022-06-27 | Mon | 27-11-1443
Fajr 04:11
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 16:44
Maghrib 20:10
Isha 21:40
Day 28
2022-06-28 | Tue | 28-11-1443
Fajr 04:11
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 16:44
Maghrib 20:10
Isha 21:40
Day 29
2022-06-29 | Wed | 29-11-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:56
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 16:44
Maghrib 20:11
Isha 21:41
Day 30
2022-06-30 | Thu | 30-11-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:56
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 16:45
Maghrib 20:11
Isha 21:41