Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Jun 2022 in Benghazi

Day 1
2022-06-01 | Wed | 01-11-1443
Fajr 03:52
Sunrise 05:34
Dhuhr 12:37
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 19:41
Isha 21:11
Day 2
2022-06-02 | Thu | 02-11-1443
Fajr 03:52
Sunrise 05:34
Dhuhr 12:37
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 19:41
Isha 21:11
Day 3
2022-06-03 | Fri | 03-11-1443
Fajr 03:52
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 12:37
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 19:42
Isha 21:12
Day 4
2022-06-04 | Sat | 04-11-1443
Fajr 03:51
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 19:42
Isha 21:12
Day 5
2022-06-05 | Sun | 05-11-1443
Fajr 03:51
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:43
Isha 21:13
Day 6
2022-06-06 | Mon | 06-11-1443
Fajr 03:50
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:43
Isha 21:13
Day 7
2022-06-07 | Tue | 07-11-1443
Fajr 03:50
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:44
Isha 21:14
Day 8
2022-06-08 | Wed | 08-11-1443
Fajr 03:50
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:44
Isha 21:14
Day 9
2022-06-09 | Thu | 09-11-1443
Fajr 03:50
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:45
Isha 21:15
Day 10
2022-06-10 | Fri | 10-11-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:45
Isha 21:15
Day 11
2022-06-11 | Sat | 11-11-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:46
Isha 21:16
Day 12
2022-06-12 | Sun | 12-11-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:46
Isha 21:16
Day 13
2022-06-13 | Mon | 13-11-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:46
Isha 21:16
Day 14
2022-06-14 | Tue | 14-11-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:47
Isha 21:17
Day 15
2022-06-15 | Wed | 15-11-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:47
Isha 21:17
Day 16
2022-06-16 | Thu | 16-11-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:47
Isha 21:17
Day 17
2022-06-17 | Fri | 17-11-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:48
Isha 21:18
Day 18
2022-06-18 | Sat | 18-11-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:48
Isha 21:18
Day 19
2022-06-19 | Sun | 19-11-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:48
Isha 21:18
Day 20
2022-06-20 | Mon | 20-11-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:48
Isha 21:18
Day 21
2022-06-21 | Tue | 21-11-1443
Fajr 03:50
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 16:22
Maghrib 19:49
Isha 21:19
Day 22
2022-06-22 | Wed | 22-11-1443
Fajr 03:50
Sunrise 05:34
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 16:22
Maghrib 19:49
Isha 21:19
Day 23
2022-06-23 | Thu | 23-11-1443
Fajr 03:50
Sunrise 05:34
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 16:22
Maghrib 19:49
Isha 21:19
Day 24
2022-06-24 | Fri | 24-11-1443
Fajr 03:50
Sunrise 05:34
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 16:22
Maghrib 19:49
Isha 21:19
Day 25
2022-06-25 | Sat | 25-11-1443
Fajr 03:51
Sunrise 05:34
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 19:49
Isha 21:19
Day 26
2022-06-26 | Sun | 26-11-1443
Fajr 03:51
Sunrise 05:35
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 19:49
Isha 21:19
Day 27
2022-06-27 | Mon | 27-11-1443
Fajr 03:51
Sunrise 05:35
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 19:50
Isha 21:20
Day 28
2022-06-28 | Tue | 28-11-1443
Fajr 03:52
Sunrise 05:35
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 19:50
Isha 21:20
Day 29
2022-06-29 | Wed | 29-11-1443
Fajr 03:52
Sunrise 05:36
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 19:50
Isha 21:20
Day 30
2022-06-30 | Thu | 30-11-1443
Fajr 03:53
Sunrise 05:36
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 16:24
Maghrib 19:50
Isha 21:20