Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Jun 2022 in Fallujah

Day 1
2022-06-01 | Wed | 01-11-1443
Fajr 03:13
Sunrise 04:56
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 19:09
Isha 20:39
Day 2
2022-06-02 | Thu | 02-11-1443
Fajr 03:12
Sunrise 04:56
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 19:10
Isha 20:40
Day 3
2022-06-03 | Fri | 03-11-1443
Fajr 03:12
Sunrise 04:56
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 19:10
Isha 20:40
Day 4
2022-06-04 | Sat | 04-11-1443
Fajr 03:11
Sunrise 04:56
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 19:11
Isha 20:41
Day 5
2022-06-05 | Sun | 05-11-1443
Fajr 03:11
Sunrise 04:55
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 19:11
Isha 20:41
Day 6
2022-06-06 | Mon | 06-11-1443
Fajr 03:10
Sunrise 04:55
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 19:12
Isha 20:42
Day 7
2022-06-07 | Tue | 07-11-1443
Fajr 03:10
Sunrise 04:55
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 19:12
Isha 20:42
Day 8
2022-06-08 | Wed | 08-11-1443
Fajr 03:10
Sunrise 04:55
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 19:13
Isha 20:43
Day 9
2022-06-09 | Thu | 09-11-1443
Fajr 03:09
Sunrise 04:55
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 19:13
Isha 20:43
Day 10
2022-06-10 | Fri | 10-11-1443
Fajr 03:09
Sunrise 04:55
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 19:14
Isha 20:44
Day 11
2022-06-11 | Sat | 11-11-1443
Fajr 03:09
Sunrise 04:55
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 19:14
Isha 20:44
Day 12
2022-06-12 | Sun | 12-11-1443
Fajr 03:09
Sunrise 04:55
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 13
2022-06-13 | Mon | 13-11-1443
Fajr 03:09
Sunrise 04:55
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 14
2022-06-14 | Tue | 14-11-1443
Fajr 03:09
Sunrise 04:55
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46
Day 15
2022-06-15 | Wed | 15-11-1443
Fajr 03:09
Sunrise 04:55
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46
Day 16
2022-06-16 | Thu | 16-11-1443
Fajr 03:09
Sunrise 04:55
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46
Day 17
2022-06-17 | Fri | 17-11-1443
Fajr 03:09
Sunrise 04:55
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 19:17
Isha 20:47
Day 18
2022-06-18 | Sat | 18-11-1443
Fajr 03:09
Sunrise 04:55
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 19:17
Isha 20:47
Day 19
2022-06-19 | Sun | 19-11-1443
Fajr 03:09
Sunrise 04:55
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 19:17
Isha 20:47
Day 20
2022-06-20 | Mon | 20-11-1443
Fajr 03:09
Sunrise 04:56
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 19:17
Isha 20:47
Day 21
2022-06-21 | Tue | 21-11-1443
Fajr 03:09
Sunrise 04:56
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 22
2022-06-22 | Wed | 22-11-1443
Fajr 03:09
Sunrise 04:56
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 23
2022-06-23 | Thu | 23-11-1443
Fajr 03:10
Sunrise 04:56
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 24
2022-06-24 | Fri | 24-11-1443
Fajr 03:10
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 25
2022-06-25 | Sat | 25-11-1443
Fajr 03:10
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 26
2022-06-26 | Sun | 26-11-1443
Fajr 03:11
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 27
2022-06-27 | Mon | 27-11-1443
Fajr 03:11
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 28
2022-06-28 | Tue | 28-11-1443
Fajr 03:11
Sunrise 04:58
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 29
2022-06-29 | Wed | 29-11-1443
Fajr 03:12
Sunrise 04:58
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 30
2022-06-30 | Thu | 30-11-1443
Fajr 03:12
Sunrise 04:59
Dhuhr 12:09
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48