Date Today : Sun 03 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 27 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Jun 2022 in Erbil

Day 1
2022-06-01 | Wed | 01-11-1443
Fajr 02:57
Sunrise 04:48
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46
Day 2
2022-06-02 | Thu | 02-11-1443
Fajr 02:57
Sunrise 04:48
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46
Day 3
2022-06-03 | Fri | 03-11-1443
Fajr 02:56
Sunrise 04:48
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 19:17
Isha 20:47
Day 4
2022-06-04 | Sat | 04-11-1443
Fajr 02:56
Sunrise 04:47
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 5
2022-06-05 | Sun | 05-11-1443
Fajr 02:55
Sunrise 04:47
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:53
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 6
2022-06-06 | Mon | 06-11-1443
Fajr 02:55
Sunrise 04:47
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:53
Maghrib 19:19
Isha 20:49
Day 7
2022-06-07 | Tue | 07-11-1443
Fajr 02:54
Sunrise 04:47
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:53
Maghrib 19:19
Isha 20:49
Day 8
2022-06-08 | Wed | 08-11-1443
Fajr 02:54
Sunrise 04:46
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:53
Maghrib 19:20
Isha 20:50
Day 9
2022-06-09 | Thu | 09-11-1443
Fajr 02:53
Sunrise 04:46
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:53
Maghrib 19:20
Isha 20:50
Day 10
2022-06-10 | Fri | 10-11-1443
Fajr 02:53
Sunrise 04:46
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:54
Maghrib 19:21
Isha 20:51
Day 11
2022-06-11 | Sat | 11-11-1443
Fajr 02:53
Sunrise 04:46
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:54
Maghrib 19:21
Isha 20:51
Day 12
2022-06-12 | Sun | 12-11-1443
Fajr 02:53
Sunrise 04:46
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:54
Maghrib 19:22
Isha 20:52
Day 13
2022-06-13 | Mon | 13-11-1443
Fajr 02:52
Sunrise 04:46
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:54
Maghrib 19:22
Isha 20:52
Day 14
2022-06-14 | Tue | 14-11-1443
Fajr 02:52
Sunrise 04:46
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:55
Maghrib 19:22
Isha 20:52
Day 15
2022-06-15 | Wed | 15-11-1443
Fajr 02:52
Sunrise 04:46
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:55
Maghrib 19:23
Isha 20:53
Day 16
2022-06-16 | Thu | 16-11-1443
Fajr 02:52
Sunrise 04:46
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:55
Maghrib 19:23
Isha 20:53
Day 17
2022-06-17 | Fri | 17-11-1443
Fajr 02:52
Sunrise 04:46
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:55
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 18
2022-06-18 | Sat | 18-11-1443
Fajr 02:52
Sunrise 04:46
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:55
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 19
2022-06-19 | Sun | 19-11-1443
Fajr 02:52
Sunrise 04:47
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:56
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 20
2022-06-20 | Mon | 20-11-1443
Fajr 02:53
Sunrise 04:47
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:56
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 21
2022-06-21 | Tue | 21-11-1443
Fajr 02:53
Sunrise 04:47
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:56
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 22
2022-06-22 | Wed | 22-11-1443
Fajr 02:53
Sunrise 04:47
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:56
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 23
2022-06-23 | Thu | 23-11-1443
Fajr 02:53
Sunrise 04:47
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:56
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 24
2022-06-24 | Fri | 24-11-1443
Fajr 02:54
Sunrise 04:48
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 25
2022-06-25 | Sat | 25-11-1443
Fajr 02:54
Sunrise 04:48
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 26
2022-06-26 | Sun | 26-11-1443
Fajr 02:54
Sunrise 04:48
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 27
2022-06-27 | Mon | 27-11-1443
Fajr 02:55
Sunrise 04:49
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 28
2022-06-28 | Tue | 28-11-1443
Fajr 02:55
Sunrise 04:49
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 29
2022-06-29 | Wed | 29-11-1443
Fajr 02:56
Sunrise 04:49
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 30
2022-06-30 | Thu | 30-11-1443
Fajr 02:56
Sunrise 04:50
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55