Date Today : Thu 07 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 01 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Jun 2022 in Kerala

Day 1
2022-06-01 | Wed | 01-11-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:31
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 2
2022-06-02 | Thu | 02-11-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:31
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 3
2022-06-03 | Fri | 03-11-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:31
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 4
2022-06-04 | Sat | 04-11-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:31
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 5
2022-06-05 | Sun | 05-11-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:31
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 6
2022-06-06 | Mon | 06-11-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 7
2022-06-07 | Tue | 07-11-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 8
2022-06-08 | Wed | 08-11-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 9
2022-06-09 | Thu | 09-11-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 10
2022-06-10 | Fri | 10-11-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 11
2022-06-11 | Sat | 11-11-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 12
2022-06-12 | Sun | 12-11-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 13
2022-06-13 | Mon | 13-11-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 14
2022-06-14 | Tue | 14-11-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 15
2022-06-15 | Wed | 15-11-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 16
2022-06-16 | Thu | 16-11-1443
Fajr 04:13
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 17
2022-06-17 | Fri | 17-11-1443
Fajr 04:13
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 18
2022-06-18 | Sat | 18-11-1443
Fajr 04:13
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 19
2022-06-19 | Sun | 19-11-1443
Fajr 04:13
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 20
2022-06-20 | Mon | 20-11-1443
Fajr 04:13
Sunrise 05:34
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 21
2022-06-21 | Tue | 21-11-1443
Fajr 04:13
Sunrise 05:34
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 22
2022-06-22 | Wed | 22-11-1443
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 05:34
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 23
2022-06-23 | Thu | 23-11-1443
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 05:34
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 24
2022-06-24 | Fri | 24-11-1443
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 05:35
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 25
2022-06-25 | Sat | 25-11-1443
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 05:35
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 26
2022-06-26 | Sun | 26-11-1443
Fajr 04:15
Sunrise 05:35
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 27
2022-06-27 | Mon | 27-11-1443
Fajr 04:15
Sunrise 05:35
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 28
2022-06-28 | Tue | 28-11-1443
Fajr 04:15
Sunrise 05:35
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 29
2022-06-29 | Wed | 29-11-1443
Fajr 04:15
Sunrise 05:36
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 30
2022-06-30 | Thu | 30-11-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 05:36
Dhuhr 11:59
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51