Date Today : Thu 07 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 01 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Jun 2022 in Bangalore

Day 1
2022-06-01 | Wed | 01-11-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 11:47
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 2
2022-06-02 | Thu | 02-11-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 11:48
Asr 15:12
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 3
2022-06-03 | Fri | 03-11-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 11:48
Asr 15:12
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 4
2022-06-04 | Sat | 04-11-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 11:48
Asr 15:13
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 5
2022-06-05 | Sun | 05-11-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 11:48
Asr 15:13
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 6
2022-06-06 | Mon | 06-11-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 11:48
Asr 15:13
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 7
2022-06-07 | Tue | 07-11-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 11:48
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 8
2022-06-08 | Wed | 08-11-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 11:49
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 9
2022-06-09 | Thu | 09-11-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 11:49
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 10
2022-06-10 | Fri | 10-11-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 11:49
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 11
2022-06-11 | Sat | 11-11-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 11:49
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 12
2022-06-12 | Sun | 12-11-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 11:49
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 13
2022-06-13 | Mon | 13-11-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 11:50
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 14
2022-06-14 | Tue | 14-11-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 11:50
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 15
2022-06-15 | Wed | 15-11-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 11:50
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 16
2022-06-16 | Thu | 16-11-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 11:50
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 17
2022-06-17 | Fri | 17-11-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 18
2022-06-18 | Sat | 18-11-1443
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 19
2022-06-19 | Sun | 19-11-1443
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 20
2022-06-20 | Mon | 20-11-1443
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 21
2022-06-21 | Tue | 21-11-1443
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 05:25
Dhuhr 11:51
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 22
2022-06-22 | Wed | 22-11-1443
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 05:25
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 23
2022-06-23 | Thu | 23-11-1443
Fajr 04:04
Sunrise 05:25
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 24
2022-06-24 | Fri | 24-11-1443
Fajr 04:04
Sunrise 05:25
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 25
2022-06-25 | Sat | 25-11-1443
Fajr 04:04
Sunrise 05:26
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 26
2022-06-26 | Sun | 26-11-1443
Fajr 04:04
Sunrise 05:26
Dhuhr 11:52
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 27
2022-06-27 | Mon | 27-11-1443
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 05:26
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 28
2022-06-28 | Tue | 28-11-1443
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 05:26
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 29
2022-06-29 | Wed | 29-11-1443
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 05:27
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 30
2022-06-30 | Thu | 30-11-1443
Fajr 04:06
Sunrise 05:27
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50