Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Jun 2022 in Amsterdam

Day 1
2022-06-01 | Wed | 01-11-1443
Fajr 00:39
Sunrise 04:24
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 20:53
Isha 22:23
Day 2
2022-06-02 | Thu | 02-11-1443
Fajr 00:39
Sunrise 04:24
Dhuhr 12:38
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 20:54
Isha 22:24
Day 3
2022-06-03 | Fri | 03-11-1443
Fajr 00:39
Sunrise 04:23
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 20:55
Isha 22:25
Day 4
2022-06-04 | Sat | 04-11-1443
Fajr 00:39
Sunrise 04:22
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 20:56
Isha 22:26
Day 5
2022-06-05 | Sun | 05-11-1443
Fajr 00:39
Sunrise 04:21
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 20:57
Isha 22:27
Day 6
2022-06-06 | Mon | 06-11-1443
Fajr 00:39
Sunrise 04:21
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:58
Isha 22:28
Day 7
2022-06-07 | Tue | 07-11-1443
Fajr 00:39
Sunrise 04:20
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:59
Isha 22:29
Day 8
2022-06-08 | Wed | 08-11-1443
Fajr 00:40
Sunrise 04:20
Dhuhr 12:39
Asr 17:03
Maghrib 20:59
Isha 22:29
Day 9
2022-06-09 | Thu | 09-11-1443
Fajr 00:40
Sunrise 04:19
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 17:03
Maghrib 21:00
Isha 22:30
Day 10
2022-06-10 | Fri | 10-11-1443
Fajr 00:40
Sunrise 04:19
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 17:04
Maghrib 21:01
Isha 22:31
Day 11
2022-06-11 | Sat | 11-11-1443
Fajr 00:40
Sunrise 04:19
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 17:04
Maghrib 21:02
Isha 22:32
Day 12
2022-06-12 | Sun | 12-11-1443
Fajr 00:40
Sunrise 04:18
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 17:04
Maghrib 21:03
Isha 22:33
Day 13
2022-06-13 | Mon | 13-11-1443
Fajr 00:41
Sunrise 04:18
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 17:05
Maghrib 21:03
Isha 22:33
Day 14
2022-06-14 | Tue | 14-11-1443
Fajr 00:41
Sunrise 04:18
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 17:05
Maghrib 21:04
Isha 22:34
Day 15
2022-06-15 | Wed | 15-11-1443
Fajr 00:41
Sunrise 04:18
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 17:05
Maghrib 21:04
Isha 22:34
Day 16
2022-06-16 | Thu | 16-11-1443
Fajr 00:41
Sunrise 04:18
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 17:06
Maghrib 21:05
Isha 22:35
Day 17
2022-06-17 | Fri | 17-11-1443
Fajr 00:41
Sunrise 04:18
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 17:06
Maghrib 21:05
Isha 22:35
Day 18
2022-06-18 | Sat | 18-11-1443
Fajr 00:42
Sunrise 04:18
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 17:06
Maghrib 21:06
Isha 22:36
Day 19
2022-06-19 | Sun | 19-11-1443
Fajr 00:42
Sunrise 04:18
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 17:06
Maghrib 21:06
Isha 22:36
Day 20
2022-06-20 | Mon | 20-11-1443
Fajr 00:42
Sunrise 04:18
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 17:07
Maghrib 21:06
Isha 22:36
Day 21
2022-06-21 | Tue | 21-11-1443
Fajr 00:42
Sunrise 04:18
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 17:07
Maghrib 21:06
Isha 22:36
Day 22
2022-06-22 | Wed | 22-11-1443
Fajr 00:42
Sunrise 04:18
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 17:07
Maghrib 21:07
Isha 22:37
Day 23
2022-06-23 | Thu | 23-11-1443
Fajr 00:43
Sunrise 04:19
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 17:07
Maghrib 21:07
Isha 22:37
Day 24
2022-06-24 | Fri | 24-11-1443
Fajr 00:43
Sunrise 04:19
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 17:07
Maghrib 21:07
Isha 22:37
Day 25
2022-06-25 | Sat | 25-11-1443
Fajr 00:43
Sunrise 04:19
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 17:08
Maghrib 21:07
Isha 22:37
Day 26
2022-06-26 | Sun | 26-11-1443
Fajr 00:43
Sunrise 04:20
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 17:08
Maghrib 21:07
Isha 22:37
Day 27
2022-06-27 | Mon | 27-11-1443
Fajr 00:43
Sunrise 04:20
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 17:08
Maghrib 21:07
Isha 22:37
Day 28
2022-06-28 | Tue | 28-11-1443
Fajr 00:44
Sunrise 04:21
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 17:08
Maghrib 21:06
Isha 22:36
Day 29
2022-06-29 | Wed | 29-11-1443
Fajr 00:44
Sunrise 04:21
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 17:08
Maghrib 21:06
Isha 22:36
Day 30
2022-06-30 | Thu | 30-11-1443
Fajr 00:44
Sunrise 04:22
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 17:08
Maghrib 21:06
Isha 22:36