Date Today : Sun 10 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 04 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Jun 2022 in Bremen

Day 1
2022-06-01 | Wed | 01-11-1443
Fajr 00:23
Sunrise 04:05
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:45
Maghrib 20:41
Isha 22:11
Day 2
2022-06-02 | Thu | 02-11-1443
Fajr 00:23
Sunrise 04:04
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:46
Maghrib 20:42
Isha 22:12
Day 3
2022-06-03 | Fri | 03-11-1443
Fajr 00:23
Sunrise 04:03
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:46
Maghrib 20:43
Isha 22:13
Day 4
2022-06-04 | Sat | 04-11-1443
Fajr 00:23
Sunrise 04:03
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:47
Maghrib 20:44
Isha 22:14
Day 5
2022-06-05 | Sun | 05-11-1443
Fajr 00:24
Sunrise 04:02
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:47
Maghrib 20:45
Isha 22:15
Day 6
2022-06-06 | Mon | 06-11-1443
Fajr 00:24
Sunrise 04:01
Dhuhr 12:23
Asr 16:48
Maghrib 20:46
Isha 22:16
Day 7
2022-06-07 | Tue | 07-11-1443
Fajr 00:24
Sunrise 04:01
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 16:48
Maghrib 20:47
Isha 22:17
Day 8
2022-06-08 | Wed | 08-11-1443
Fajr 00:24
Sunrise 04:00
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 16:49
Maghrib 20:48
Isha 22:18
Day 9
2022-06-09 | Thu | 09-11-1443
Fajr 00:24
Sunrise 04:00
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 16:49
Maghrib 20:49
Isha 22:19
Day 10
2022-06-10 | Fri | 10-11-1443
Fajr 00:24
Sunrise 03:59
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 16:49
Maghrib 20:50
Isha 22:20
Day 11
2022-06-11 | Sat | 11-11-1443
Fajr 00:25
Sunrise 03:59
Dhuhr 12:24
Asr 16:50
Maghrib 20:50
Isha 22:20
Day 12
2022-06-12 | Sun | 12-11-1443
Fajr 00:25
Sunrise 03:58
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 16:50
Maghrib 20:51
Isha 22:21
Day 13
2022-06-13 | Mon | 13-11-1443
Fajr 00:25
Sunrise 03:58
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 16:50
Maghrib 20:52
Isha 22:22
Day 14
2022-06-14 | Tue | 14-11-1443
Fajr 00:25
Sunrise 03:58
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 16:51
Maghrib 20:52
Isha 22:22
Day 15
2022-06-15 | Wed | 15-11-1443
Fajr 00:25
Sunrise 03:58
Dhuhr 12:25
Asr 16:51
Maghrib 20:53
Isha 22:23
Day 16
2022-06-16 | Thu | 16-11-1443
Fajr 00:26
Sunrise 03:58
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 16:51
Maghrib 20:53
Isha 22:23
Day 17
2022-06-17 | Fri | 17-11-1443
Fajr 00:26
Sunrise 03:58
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 16:52
Maghrib 20:54
Isha 22:24
Day 18
2022-06-18 | Sat | 18-11-1443
Fajr 00:26
Sunrise 03:58
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 16:52
Maghrib 20:54
Isha 22:24
Day 19
2022-06-19 | Sun | 19-11-1443
Fajr 00:26
Sunrise 03:58
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 16:52
Maghrib 20:55
Isha 22:25
Day 20
2022-06-20 | Mon | 20-11-1443
Fajr 00:26
Sunrise 03:58
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 16:53
Maghrib 20:55
Isha 22:25
Day 21
2022-06-21 | Tue | 21-11-1443
Fajr 00:27
Sunrise 03:58
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 16:53
Maghrib 20:55
Isha 22:25
Day 22
2022-06-22 | Wed | 22-11-1443
Fajr 00:27
Sunrise 03:58
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 16:53
Maghrib 20:55
Isha 22:25
Day 23
2022-06-23 | Thu | 23-11-1443
Fajr 00:27
Sunrise 03:59
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 16:53
Maghrib 20:55
Isha 22:25
Day 24
2022-06-24 | Fri | 24-11-1443
Fajr 00:27
Sunrise 03:59
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 16:53
Maghrib 20:55
Isha 22:25
Day 25
2022-06-25 | Sat | 25-11-1443
Fajr 00:27
Sunrise 03:59
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 16:53
Maghrib 20:55
Isha 22:25
Day 26
2022-06-26 | Sun | 26-11-1443
Fajr 00:28
Sunrise 04:00
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 16:54
Maghrib 20:55
Isha 22:25
Day 27
2022-06-27 | Mon | 27-11-1443
Fajr 00:28
Sunrise 04:00
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 16:54
Maghrib 20:55
Isha 22:25
Day 28
2022-06-28 | Tue | 28-11-1443
Fajr 00:28
Sunrise 04:01
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 16:54
Maghrib 20:55
Isha 22:25
Day 29
2022-06-29 | Wed | 29-11-1443
Fajr 00:28
Sunrise 04:01
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 16:54
Maghrib 20:55
Isha 22:25
Day 30
2022-06-30 | Thu | 30-11-1443
Fajr 00:28
Sunrise 04:02
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 16:54
Maghrib 20:55
Isha 22:25