Date Today : Sun 10 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 04 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Jun 2022 in Feyyum

Day 1
2022-06-01 | Wed | 01-11-1443
Fajr 03:21
Sunrise 04:58
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 2
2022-06-02 | Thu | 02-11-1443
Fajr 03:21
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:52
Isha 20:22
Day 3
2022-06-03 | Fri | 03-11-1443
Fajr 03:20
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:52
Isha 20:22
Day 4
2022-06-04 | Sat | 04-11-1443
Fajr 03:20
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 5
2022-06-05 | Sun | 05-11-1443
Fajr 03:20
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 6
2022-06-06 | Mon | 06-11-1443
Fajr 03:20
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 7
2022-06-07 | Tue | 07-11-1443
Fajr 03:19
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:29
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 8
2022-06-08 | Wed | 08-11-1443
Fajr 03:19
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:55
Isha 20:25
Day 9
2022-06-09 | Thu | 09-11-1443
Fajr 03:19
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:55
Isha 20:25
Day 10
2022-06-10 | Fri | 10-11-1443
Fajr 03:19
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:56
Isha 20:26
Day 11
2022-06-11 | Sat | 11-11-1443
Fajr 03:19
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:56
Isha 20:26
Day 12
2022-06-12 | Sun | 12-11-1443
Fajr 03:19
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:56
Isha 20:26
Day 13
2022-06-13 | Mon | 13-11-1443
Fajr 03:19
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:30
Maghrib 18:57
Isha 20:27
Day 14
2022-06-14 | Tue | 14-11-1443
Fajr 03:18
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:31
Maghrib 18:57
Isha 20:27
Day 15
2022-06-15 | Wed | 15-11-1443
Fajr 03:18
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:31
Maghrib 18:57
Isha 20:27
Day 16
2022-06-16 | Thu | 16-11-1443
Fajr 03:19
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:31
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 17
2022-06-17 | Fri | 17-11-1443
Fajr 03:19
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:31
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 18
2022-06-18 | Sat | 18-11-1443
Fajr 03:19
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:31
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 19
2022-06-19 | Sun | 19-11-1443
Fajr 03:19
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 18:59
Isha 20:29
Day 20
2022-06-20 | Mon | 20-11-1443
Fajr 03:19
Sunrise 04:58
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 18:59
Isha 20:29
Day 21
2022-06-21 | Tue | 21-11-1443
Fajr 03:19
Sunrise 04:58
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 18:59
Isha 20:29
Day 22
2022-06-22 | Wed | 22-11-1443
Fajr 03:19
Sunrise 04:58
Dhuhr 11:59
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 18:59
Isha 20:29
Day 23
2022-06-23 | Thu | 23-11-1443
Fajr 03:20
Sunrise 04:58
Dhuhr 11:59
Asr 15:32
Maghrib 18:59
Isha 20:29
Day 24
2022-06-24 | Fri | 24-11-1443
Fajr 03:20
Sunrise 04:58
Dhuhr 11:59
Asr 15:33
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 25
2022-06-25 | Sat | 25-11-1443
Fajr 03:20
Sunrise 04:59
Dhuhr 11:59
Asr 15:33
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 26
2022-06-26 | Sun | 26-11-1443
Fajr 03:21
Sunrise 04:59
Dhuhr 11:59
Asr 15:33
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 27
2022-06-27 | Mon | 27-11-1443
Fajr 03:21
Sunrise 04:59
Dhuhr 12:00
Asr 15:33
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 28
2022-06-28 | Tue | 28-11-1443
Fajr 03:21
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 12:00
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 29
2022-06-29 | Wed | 29-11-1443
Fajr 03:22
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 12:00
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 30
2022-06-30 | Thu | 30-11-1443
Fajr 03:22
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 12:00
Asr 15:34
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30