Date Today : Sun 10 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 04 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Jun 2022 in Asyut

Day 1
2022-06-01 | Wed | 01-11-1443
Fajr 03:28
Sunrise 05:01
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 2
2022-06-02 | Thu | 02-11-1443
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 05:01
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:46
Isha 20:16
Day 3
2022-06-03 | Fri | 03-11-1443
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 05:01
Dhuhr 11:53
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:46
Isha 20:16
Day 4
2022-06-04 | Sat | 04-11-1443
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:47
Isha 20:17
Day 5
2022-06-05 | Sun | 05-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:47
Isha 20:17
Day 6
2022-06-06 | Mon | 06-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18
Day 7
2022-06-07 | Tue | 07-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18
Day 8
2022-06-08 | Wed | 08-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19
Day 9
2022-06-09 | Thu | 09-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19
Day 10
2022-06-10 | Fri | 10-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19
Day 11
2022-06-11 | Sat | 11-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:50
Isha 20:20
Day 12
2022-06-12 | Sun | 12-11-1443
Fajr 03:25
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:50
Isha 20:20
Day 13
2022-06-13 | Mon | 13-11-1443
Fajr 03:25
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:50
Isha 20:20
Day 14
2022-06-14 | Tue | 14-11-1443
Fajr 03:25
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 15
2022-06-15 | Wed | 15-11-1443
Fajr 03:25
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 16
2022-06-16 | Thu | 16-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:01
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 17
2022-06-17 | Fri | 17-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:01
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 18:52
Isha 20:22
Day 18
2022-06-18 | Sat | 18-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:01
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 18:52
Isha 20:22
Day 19
2022-06-19 | Sun | 19-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:01
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:52
Isha 20:22
Day 20
2022-06-20 | Mon | 20-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:01
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 21
2022-06-21 | Tue | 21-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:01
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 22
2022-06-22 | Wed | 22-11-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 05:02
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 23
2022-06-23 | Thu | 23-11-1443
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 05:02
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 24
2022-06-24 | Fri | 24-11-1443
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 05:02
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 25
2022-06-25 | Sat | 25-11-1443
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 05:02
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 26
2022-06-26 | Sun | 26-11-1443
Fajr 03:28
Sunrise 05:03
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 27
2022-06-27 | Mon | 27-11-1443
Fajr 03:28
Sunrise 05:03
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 28
2022-06-28 | Tue | 28-11-1443
Fajr 03:28
Sunrise 05:03
Dhuhr 11:59
Asr 15:27
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 29
2022-06-29 | Wed | 29-11-1443
Fajr 03:29
Sunrise 05:04
Dhuhr 11:59
Asr 15:27
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 30
2022-06-30 | Thu | 30-11-1443
Fajr 03:29
Sunrise 05:04
Dhuhr 11:59
Asr 15:27
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24