Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Apr 2022 in Odessa

Day 1
2022-04-01 | Fri | 28-8-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 05:37
Dhuhr 12:01
Asr 15:35
Maghrib 18:26
Isha 19:56
Day 2
2022-04-02 | Sat | 29-8-1443
Fajr 03:47
Sunrise 05:35
Dhuhr 12:01
Asr 15:36
Maghrib 18:27
Isha 19:57
Day 3
2022-04-03 | Sun | 01-9-1443
Fajr 03:44
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 12:00
Asr 15:36
Maghrib 18:28
Isha 19:58
Day 4
2022-04-04 | Mon | 02-9-1443
Fajr 03:42
Sunrise 05:31
Dhuhr 12:00
Asr 15:37
Maghrib 18:30
Isha 20:00
Day 5
2022-04-05 | Tue | 03-9-1443
Fajr 03:40
Sunrise 05:29
Dhuhr 12:00
Asr 15:38
Maghrib 18:31
Isha 20:01
Day 6
2022-04-06 | Wed | 04-9-1443
Fajr 03:37
Sunrise 05:27
Dhuhr 12:00
Asr 15:38
Maghrib 18:32
Isha 20:02
Day 7
2022-04-07 | Thu | 05-9-1443
Fajr 03:35
Sunrise 05:26
Dhuhr 11:59
Asr 15:39
Maghrib 18:34
Isha 20:04
Day 8
2022-04-08 | Fri | 06-9-1443
Fajr 03:32
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 11:59
Asr 15:39
Maghrib 18:35
Isha 20:05
Day 9
2022-04-09 | Sat | 07-9-1443
Fajr 03:30
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 11:59
Asr 15:40
Maghrib 18:36
Isha 20:06
Day 10
2022-04-10 | Sun | 08-9-1443
Fajr 03:28
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:38
Isha 20:08
Day 11
2022-04-11 | Mon | 09-9-1443
Fajr 03:25
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:39
Isha 20:09
Day 12
2022-04-12 | Tue | 10-9-1443
Fajr 03:23
Sunrise 05:16
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:41
Isha 20:11
Day 13
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 03:20
Sunrise 05:14
Dhuhr 11:58
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:42
Isha 20:12
Day 14
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 03:18
Sunrise 05:12
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:43
Maghrib 18:43
Isha 20:13
Day 15
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 03:16
Sunrise 05:11
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 16
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 03:13
Sunrise 05:09
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:44
Maghrib 18:46
Isha 20:16
Day 17
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 03:11
Sunrise 05:07
Dhuhr 11:57
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:47
Isha 20:17
Day 18
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 03:08
Sunrise 05:05
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:45
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19
Day 19
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 03:06
Sunrise 05:03
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:50
Isha 20:20
Day 20
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 03:03
Sunrise 05:02
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:46
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 21
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 03:01
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 22
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 02:58
Sunrise 04:58
Dhuhr 11:56
Asr 15:47
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 23
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 02:56
Sunrise 04:56
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 18:55
Isha 20:25
Day 24
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 02:54
Sunrise 04:55
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 18:57
Isha 20:27
Day 25
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 02:51
Sunrise 04:53
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 26
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 02:49
Sunrise 04:51
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 18:59
Isha 20:29
Day 27
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 02:46
Sunrise 04:50
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 19:01
Isha 20:31
Day 28
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 02:44
Sunrise 04:48
Dhuhr 11:55
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 19:02
Isha 20:32
Day 29
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 02:41
Sunrise 04:46
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 19:03
Isha 20:33
Day 30
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 02:39
Sunrise 04:45
Dhuhr 11:54
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 19:05
Isha 20:35