Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Apr 2022 in Lugansk

Day 1
2022-04-01 | Fri | 28-8-1443
Fajr 03:08
Sunrise 05:01
Dhuhr 11:27
Asr 15:00
Maghrib 17:53
Isha 19:23
Day 2
2022-04-02 | Sat | 29-8-1443
Fajr 03:05
Sunrise 04:59
Dhuhr 11:26
Asr 15:01
Maghrib 17:55
Isha 19:25
Day 3
2022-04-03 | Sun | 01-9-1443
Fajr 03:03
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:26
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 17:56
Isha 19:26
Day 4
2022-04-04 | Mon | 02-9-1443
Fajr 03:00
Sunrise 04:55
Dhuhr 11:26
Asr 15:02
Maghrib 17:57
Isha 19:27
Day 5
2022-04-05 | Tue | 03-9-1443
Fajr 02:58
Sunrise 04:53
Dhuhr 11:26
Asr 15:03
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29
Day 6
2022-04-06 | Wed | 04-9-1443
Fajr 02:55
Sunrise 04:51
Dhuhr 11:25
Asr 15:04
Maghrib 18:00
Isha 19:30
Day 7
2022-04-07 | Thu | 05-9-1443
Fajr 02:52
Sunrise 04:49
Dhuhr 11:25
Asr 15:05
Maghrib 18:02
Isha 19:32
Day 8
2022-04-08 | Fri | 06-9-1443
Fajr 02:50
Sunrise 04:47
Dhuhr 11:25
Asr 15:05
Maghrib 18:03
Isha 19:33
Day 9
2022-04-09 | Sat | 07-9-1443
Fajr 02:47
Sunrise 04:45
Dhuhr 11:24
Asr 15:06
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 10
2022-04-10 | Sun | 08-9-1443
Fajr 02:45
Sunrise 04:43
Dhuhr 11:24
Asr 15:07
Maghrib 18:06
Isha 19:36
Day 11
2022-04-11 | Mon | 09-9-1443
Fajr 02:42
Sunrise 04:41
Dhuhr 11:24
Asr 15:07
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38
Day 12
2022-04-12 | Tue | 10-9-1443
Fajr 02:39
Sunrise 04:39
Dhuhr 11:24
Asr 15:08
Maghrib 18:09
Isha 19:39
Day 13
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 02:37
Sunrise 04:37
Dhuhr 11:23
Asr 15:09
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 14
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 02:34
Sunrise 04:35
Dhuhr 11:23
Asr 15:09
Maghrib 18:12
Isha 19:42
Day 15
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 02:31
Sunrise 04:33
Dhuhr 11:23
Asr 15:10
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 16
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 02:29
Sunrise 04:31
Dhuhr 11:23
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 17
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 02:26
Sunrise 04:29
Dhuhr 11:22
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 18
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 02:23
Sunrise 04:27
Dhuhr 11:22
Asr 15:12
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 19
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 02:21
Sunrise 04:25
Dhuhr 11:22
Asr 15:13
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 20
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 02:18
Sunrise 04:23
Dhuhr 11:22
Asr 15:13
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 21
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 02:15
Sunrise 04:21
Dhuhr 11:22
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 22
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 02:12
Sunrise 04:19
Dhuhr 11:21
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 18:24
Isha 19:54
Day 23
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 02:10
Sunrise 04:18
Dhuhr 11:21
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 18:25
Isha 19:55
Day 24
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 02:07
Sunrise 04:16
Dhuhr 11:21
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:27
Isha 19:57
Day 25
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 02:04
Sunrise 04:14
Dhuhr 11:21
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:28
Isha 19:58
Day 26
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 02:01
Sunrise 04:12
Dhuhr 11:21
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:30
Isha 20:00
Day 27
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 01:58
Sunrise 04:10
Dhuhr 11:20
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:31
Isha 20:01
Day 28
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 01:56
Sunrise 04:09
Dhuhr 11:20
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:33
Isha 20:03
Day 29
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 01:53
Sunrise 04:07
Dhuhr 11:20
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:34
Isha 20:04
Day 30
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 01:50
Sunrise 04:05
Dhuhr 11:20
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:36
Isha 20:06