Date Today : Thu 07 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 01 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Apr 2022 in Donetsk

Day 1
2022-04-01 | Fri | 28-8-1443
Fajr 03:16
Sunrise 05:08
Dhuhr 11:33
Asr 15:06
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29
Day 2
2022-04-02 | Sat | 29-8-1443
Fajr 03:13
Sunrise 05:06
Dhuhr 11:32
Asr 15:07
Maghrib 18:00
Isha 19:30
Day 3
2022-04-03 | Sun | 01-9-1443
Fajr 03:11
Sunrise 05:04
Dhuhr 11:32
Asr 15:08
Maghrib 18:01
Isha 19:31
Day 4
2022-04-04 | Mon | 02-9-1443
Fajr 03:08
Sunrise 05:02
Dhuhr 11:32
Asr 15:09
Maghrib 18:03
Isha 19:33
Day 5
2022-04-05 | Tue | 03-9-1443
Fajr 03:06
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:32
Asr 15:09
Maghrib 18:04
Isha 19:34
Day 6
2022-04-06 | Wed | 04-9-1443
Fajr 03:03
Sunrise 04:58
Dhuhr 11:31
Asr 15:10
Maghrib 18:06
Isha 19:36
Day 7
2022-04-07 | Thu | 05-9-1443
Fajr 03:01
Sunrise 04:56
Dhuhr 11:31
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 8
2022-04-08 | Fri | 06-9-1443
Fajr 02:58
Sunrise 04:54
Dhuhr 11:31
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 18:09
Isha 19:39
Day 9
2022-04-09 | Sat | 07-9-1443
Fajr 02:56
Sunrise 04:52
Dhuhr 11:30
Asr 15:12
Maghrib 18:10
Isha 19:40
Day 10
2022-04-10 | Sun | 08-9-1443
Fajr 02:53
Sunrise 04:50
Dhuhr 11:30
Asr 15:13
Maghrib 18:12
Isha 19:42
Day 11
2022-04-11 | Mon | 09-9-1443
Fajr 02:51
Sunrise 04:48
Dhuhr 11:30
Asr 15:13
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 12
2022-04-12 | Tue | 10-9-1443
Fajr 02:48
Sunrise 04:46
Dhuhr 11:30
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 13
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 02:45
Sunrise 04:44
Dhuhr 11:29
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 14
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 02:43
Sunrise 04:42
Dhuhr 11:29
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 15
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 02:40
Sunrise 04:40
Dhuhr 11:29
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 16
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 02:38
Sunrise 04:38
Dhuhr 11:29
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 17
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 02:35
Sunrise 04:36
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 18
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 02:32
Sunrise 04:34
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 19
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 02:30
Sunrise 04:32
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:25
Isha 19:55
Day 20
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 02:27
Sunrise 04:30
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:26
Isha 19:56
Day 21
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 02:24
Sunrise 04:29
Dhuhr 11:28
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:27
Isha 19:57
Day 22
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 02:22
Sunrise 04:27
Dhuhr 11:27
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:29
Isha 19:59
Day 23
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 02:19
Sunrise 04:25
Dhuhr 11:27
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:30
Isha 20:00
Day 24
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 02:16
Sunrise 04:23
Dhuhr 11:27
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:32
Isha 20:02
Day 25
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 02:14
Sunrise 04:21
Dhuhr 11:27
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:33
Isha 20:03
Day 26
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 02:11
Sunrise 04:20
Dhuhr 11:27
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:35
Isha 20:05
Day 27
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 02:08
Sunrise 04:18
Dhuhr 11:26
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:36
Isha 20:06
Day 28
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 02:05
Sunrise 04:16
Dhuhr 11:26
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:37
Isha 20:07
Day 29
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 02:03
Sunrise 04:14
Dhuhr 11:26
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 18:39
Isha 20:09
Day 30
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 02:00
Sunrise 04:13
Dhuhr 11:26
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 18:40
Isha 20:10