Date Today : Tue 12 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 06 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Apr 2022 in Najran

Day 1
2022-04-01 | Fri | 28-8-1443
Fajr 04:43
Sunrise 05:58
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 2
2022-04-02 | Sat | 29-8-1443
Fajr 04:42
Sunrise 05:57
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:28
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 3
2022-04-03 | Sun | 01-9-1443
Fajr 04:41
Sunrise 05:56
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:27
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 4
2022-04-04 | Mon | 02-9-1443
Fajr 04:40
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:27
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 5
2022-04-05 | Tue | 03-9-1443
Fajr 04:40
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 6
2022-04-06 | Wed | 04-9-1443
Fajr 04:39
Sunrise 05:54
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:26
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 7
2022-04-07 | Thu | 05-9-1443
Fajr 04:38
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 8
2022-04-08 | Fri | 06-9-1443
Fajr 04:37
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:25
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 9
2022-04-09 | Sat | 07-9-1443
Fajr 04:36
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 10
2022-04-10 | Sun | 08-9-1443
Fajr 04:35
Sunrise 05:51
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:24
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 11
2022-04-11 | Mon | 09-9-1443
Fajr 04:34
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 12
2022-04-12 | Tue | 10-9-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:23
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 13
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 14
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:48
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:22
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 15
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 04:31
Sunrise 05:47
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:19
Isha 19:49
Day 16
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 04:30
Sunrise 05:47
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:21
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 17
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 04:29
Sunrise 05:46
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 18
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 04:28
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:20
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 19
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 04:28
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:20
Isha 19:50
Day 20
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 04:27
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:19
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 21
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 05:43
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 22
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 04:25
Sunrise 05:42
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:18
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 23
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 04:24
Sunrise 05:42
Dhuhr 12:01
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:21
Isha 19:51
Day 24
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 04:24
Sunrise 05:41
Dhuhr 12:01
Asr 15:17
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 25
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 04:23
Sunrise 05:41
Dhuhr 12:01
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 26
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 04:22
Sunrise 05:40
Dhuhr 12:01
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 27
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 04:21
Sunrise 05:39
Dhuhr 12:01
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 18:22
Isha 19:52
Day 28
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 04:21
Sunrise 05:39
Dhuhr 12:01
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 29
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 04:20
Sunrise 05:38
Dhuhr 12:00
Asr 15:14
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53
Day 30
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 04:19
Sunrise 05:38
Dhuhr 12:00
Asr 15:13
Maghrib 18:23
Isha 19:53