Date Today : Tue 12 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 06 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Apr 2022 in Khobar

Day 1
2022-04-01 | Fri | 28-8-1443
Fajr 04:11
Sunrise 05:31
Dhuhr 11:43
Asr 15:12
Maghrib 17:56
Isha 19:26
Day 2
2022-04-02 | Sat | 29-8-1443
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 05:30
Dhuhr 11:43
Asr 15:12
Maghrib 17:57
Isha 19:27
Day 3
2022-04-03 | Sun | 01-9-1443
Fajr 04:08
Sunrise 05:28
Dhuhr 11:43
Asr 15:12
Maghrib 17:57
Isha 19:27
Day 4
2022-04-04 | Mon | 02-9-1443
Fajr 04:07
Sunrise 05:27
Dhuhr 11:42
Asr 15:12
Maghrib 17:57
Isha 19:27
Day 5
2022-04-05 | Tue | 03-9-1443
Fajr 04:06
Sunrise 05:26
Dhuhr 11:42
Asr 15:12
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 6
2022-04-06 | Wed | 04-9-1443
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 05:25
Dhuhr 11:42
Asr 15:12
Maghrib 17:58
Isha 19:28
Day 7
2022-04-07 | Thu | 05-9-1443
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 11:41
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29
Day 8
2022-04-08 | Fri | 06-9-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 11:41
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29
Day 9
2022-04-09 | Sat | 07-9-1443
Fajr 04:01
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 11:41
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 18:00
Isha 19:30
Day 10
2022-04-10 | Sun | 08-9-1443
Fajr 04:00
Sunrise 05:21
Dhuhr 11:41
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 18:00
Isha 19:30
Day 11
2022-04-11 | Mon | 09-9-1443
Fajr 03:59
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 18:01
Isha 19:31
Day 12
2022-04-12 | Tue | 10-9-1443
Fajr 03:58
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 15:11
Maghrib 18:01
Isha 19:31
Day 13
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 03:56
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 15:10
Maghrib 18:02
Isha 19:32
Day 14
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 03:55
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 15:10
Maghrib 18:02
Isha 19:32
Day 15
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 03:54
Sunrise 05:16
Dhuhr 11:39
Asr 15:10
Maghrib 18:03
Isha 19:33
Day 16
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 03:53
Sunrise 05:15
Dhuhr 11:39
Asr 15:10
Maghrib 18:03
Isha 19:33
Day 17
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 03:52
Sunrise 05:14
Dhuhr 11:39
Asr 15:10
Maghrib 18:04
Isha 19:34
Day 18
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 03:51
Sunrise 05:13
Dhuhr 11:39
Asr 15:09
Maghrib 18:04
Isha 19:34
Day 19
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 03:50
Sunrise 05:12
Dhuhr 11:38
Asr 15:09
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 20
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 03:48
Sunrise 05:11
Dhuhr 11:38
Asr 15:09
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 21
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 03:47
Sunrise 05:11
Dhuhr 11:38
Asr 15:09
Maghrib 18:06
Isha 19:36
Day 22
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 03:46
Sunrise 05:10
Dhuhr 11:38
Asr 15:09
Maghrib 18:06
Isha 19:36
Day 23
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 03:45
Sunrise 05:09
Dhuhr 11:38
Asr 15:08
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 24
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 03:44
Sunrise 05:08
Dhuhr 11:37
Asr 15:08
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 25
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 03:43
Sunrise 05:07
Dhuhr 11:37
Asr 15:08
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38
Day 26
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 03:42
Sunrise 05:06
Dhuhr 11:37
Asr 15:08
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38
Day 27
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 03:41
Sunrise 05:05
Dhuhr 11:37
Asr 15:07
Maghrib 18:09
Isha 19:39
Day 28
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 03:40
Sunrise 05:04
Dhuhr 11:37
Asr 15:07
Maghrib 18:09
Isha 19:39
Day 29
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 03:39
Sunrise 05:04
Dhuhr 11:37
Asr 15:07
Maghrib 18:10
Isha 19:40
Day 30
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 03:38
Sunrise 05:03
Dhuhr 11:36
Asr 15:07
Maghrib 18:10
Isha 19:40