Date Today : Wed 13 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 07 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Apr 2022 in Al Ula

Day 1
2022-04-01 | Fri | 28-8-1443
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 06:19
Dhuhr 12:32
Asr 16:02
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 2
2022-04-02 | Sat | 29-8-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:18
Dhuhr 12:32
Asr 16:02
Maghrib 18:46
Isha 20:16
Day 3
2022-04-03 | Sun | 01-9-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:17
Dhuhr 12:32
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 18:46
Isha 20:16
Day 4
2022-04-04 | Mon | 02-9-1443
Fajr 04:56
Sunrise 06:16
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 18:47
Isha 20:17
Day 5
2022-04-05 | Tue | 03-9-1443
Fajr 04:54
Sunrise 06:15
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 18:47
Isha 20:17
Day 6
2022-04-06 | Wed | 04-9-1443
Fajr 04:53
Sunrise 06:14
Dhuhr 12:31
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18
Day 7
2022-04-07 | Thu | 05-9-1443
Fajr 04:52
Sunrise 06:13
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18
Day 8
2022-04-08 | Fri | 06-9-1443
Fajr 04:51
Sunrise 06:12
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19
Day 9
2022-04-09 | Sat | 07-9-1443
Fajr 04:50
Sunrise 06:11
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19
Day 10
2022-04-10 | Sun | 08-9-1443
Fajr 04:48
Sunrise 06:10
Dhuhr 12:30
Asr 16:00
Maghrib 18:50
Isha 20:20
Day 11
2022-04-11 | Mon | 09-9-1443
Fajr 04:47
Sunrise 06:09
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 16:00
Maghrib 18:50
Isha 20:20
Day 12
2022-04-12 | Tue | 10-9-1443
Fajr 04:46
Sunrise 06:08
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 16:00
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 13
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 04:45
Sunrise 06:07
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 16:00
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 14
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 04:44
Sunrise 06:06
Dhuhr 12:29
Asr 16:00
Maghrib 18:52
Isha 20:22
Day 15
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 04:43
Sunrise 06:05
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 18:52
Isha 20:22
Day 16
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 04:41
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 17
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 04:40
Sunrise 06:03
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 18
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 04:39
Sunrise 06:02
Dhuhr 12:28
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 19
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 04:38
Sunrise 06:01
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 20
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 04:37
Sunrise 06:00
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 18:55
Isha 20:25
Day 21
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 04:36
Sunrise 05:59
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 18:55
Isha 20:25
Day 22
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 04:35
Sunrise 05:58
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 18:56
Isha 20:26
Day 23
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 04:33
Sunrise 05:57
Dhuhr 12:27
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 18:56
Isha 20:26
Day 24
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 04:32
Sunrise 05:56
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 18:57
Isha 20:27
Day 25
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 04:31
Sunrise 05:56
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 18:57
Isha 20:27
Day 26
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 04:30
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 27
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 04:29
Sunrise 05:54
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 28
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 04:28
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 18:59
Isha 20:29
Day 29
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 04:27
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 18:59
Isha 20:29
Day 30
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 04:26
Sunrise 05:51
Dhuhr 12:26
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30