Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Apr 2022 in Jerusalem

Day 1
2022-04-01 | Fri | 28-8-1443
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 05:28
Dhuhr 11:43
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29
Day 2
2022-04-02 | Sat | 29-8-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:27
Dhuhr 11:43
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 17:59
Isha 19:29
Day 3
2022-04-03 | Sun | 01-9-1443
Fajr 04:00
Sunrise 05:25
Dhuhr 11:42
Asr 15:15
Maghrib 18:00
Isha 19:30
Day 4
2022-04-04 | Mon | 02-9-1443
Fajr 03:59
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 11:42
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:01
Isha 19:31
Day 5
2022-04-05 | Tue | 03-9-1443
Fajr 03:57
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 11:42
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:01
Isha 19:31
Day 6
2022-04-06 | Wed | 04-9-1443
Fajr 03:56
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 11:42
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:02
Isha 19:32
Day 7
2022-04-07 | Thu | 05-9-1443
Fajr 03:55
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 11:41
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:03
Isha 19:33
Day 8
2022-04-08 | Fri | 06-9-1443
Fajr 03:53
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 11:41
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:03
Isha 19:33
Day 9
2022-04-09 | Sat | 07-9-1443
Fajr 03:52
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 11:41
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:04
Isha 19:34
Day 10
2022-04-10 | Sun | 08-9-1443
Fajr 03:50
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 11
2022-04-11 | Mon | 09-9-1443
Fajr 03:49
Sunrise 05:16
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:05
Isha 19:35
Day 12
2022-04-12 | Tue | 10-9-1443
Fajr 03:47
Sunrise 05:14
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:06
Isha 19:36
Day 13
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 03:46
Sunrise 05:13
Dhuhr 11:40
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 14
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 03:45
Sunrise 05:12
Dhuhr 11:39
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:07
Isha 19:37
Day 15
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 03:43
Sunrise 05:11
Dhuhr 11:39
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:08
Isha 19:38
Day 16
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 03:42
Sunrise 05:10
Dhuhr 11:39
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:09
Isha 19:39
Day 17
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 03:41
Sunrise 05:09
Dhuhr 11:39
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:09
Isha 19:39
Day 18
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 03:39
Sunrise 05:07
Dhuhr 11:39
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:10
Isha 19:40
Day 19
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 03:38
Sunrise 05:06
Dhuhr 11:38
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 20
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 03:36
Sunrise 05:05
Dhuhr 11:38
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:11
Isha 19:41
Day 21
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 03:35
Sunrise 05:04
Dhuhr 11:38
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:12
Isha 19:42
Day 22
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 03:34
Sunrise 05:03
Dhuhr 11:38
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:13
Isha 19:43
Day 23
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 03:32
Sunrise 05:02
Dhuhr 11:37
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 24
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 03:31
Sunrise 05:01
Dhuhr 11:37
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:14
Isha 19:44
Day 25
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 03:30
Sunrise 05:00
Dhuhr 11:37
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:15
Isha 19:45
Day 26
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 03:28
Sunrise 04:59
Dhuhr 11:37
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 27
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 04:58
Dhuhr 11:37
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:16
Isha 19:46
Day 28
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 03:26
Sunrise 04:57
Dhuhr 11:37
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:17
Isha 19:47
Day 29
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 03:25
Sunrise 04:56
Dhuhr 11:37
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48
Day 30
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 03:23
Sunrise 04:55
Dhuhr 11:36
Asr 15:16
Maghrib 18:18
Isha 19:48