Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Apr 2022 in Oslo

Day 1
2022-04-01 | Fri | 28-8-1443
Fajr 02:59
Sunrise 05:43
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:48
Maghrib 19:00
Isha 20:30
Day 2
2022-04-02 | Sat | 29-8-1443
Fajr 02:54
Sunrise 05:40
Dhuhr 12:21
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 19:03
Isha 20:33
Day 3
2022-04-03 | Sun | 01-9-1443
Fajr 02:50
Sunrise 05:37
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 19:05
Isha 20:35
Day 4
2022-04-04 | Mon | 02-9-1443
Fajr 02:45
Sunrise 05:34
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 19:08
Isha 20:38
Day 5
2022-04-05 | Tue | 03-9-1443
Fajr 02:40
Sunrise 05:31
Dhuhr 12:20
Asr 15:54
Maghrib 19:10
Isha 20:40
Day 6
2022-04-06 | Wed | 04-9-1443
Fajr 02:34
Sunrise 05:28
Dhuhr 12:19
Asr 15:55
Maghrib 19:13
Isha 20:43
Day 7
2022-04-07 | Thu | 05-9-1443
Fajr 02:29
Sunrise 05:25
Dhuhr 12:19
Asr 15:56
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 8
2022-04-08 | Fri | 06-9-1443
Fajr 02:24
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 12:19
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 19:17
Isha 20:47
Day 9
2022-04-09 | Sat | 07-9-1443
Fajr 02:18
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 12:19
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 19:20
Isha 20:50
Day 10
2022-04-10 | Sun | 08-9-1443
Fajr 02:12
Sunrise 05:16
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 16:00
Maghrib 19:22
Isha 20:52
Day 11
2022-04-11 | Mon | 09-9-1443
Fajr 02:06
Sunrise 05:13
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 12
2022-04-12 | Tue | 10-9-1443
Fajr 02:00
Sunrise 05:10
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 19:27
Isha 20:57
Day 13
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 01:53
Sunrise 05:07
Dhuhr 12:18
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 19:30
Isha 21:00
Day 14
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 01:46
Sunrise 05:04
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 16:05
Maghrib 19:32
Isha 21:02
Day 15
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 01:38
Sunrise 05:01
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 16:06
Maghrib 19:35
Isha 21:05
Day 16
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 01:29
Sunrise 04:58
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 16:08
Maghrib 19:37
Isha 21:07
Day 17
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 01:20
Sunrise 04:55
Dhuhr 12:17
Asr 16:09
Maghrib 19:39
Isha 21:09
Day 18
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 01:09
Sunrise 04:52
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 16:10
Maghrib 19:42
Isha 21:12
Day 19
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 00:55
Sunrise 04:49
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 16:11
Maghrib 19:44
Isha 21:14
Day 20
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 00:34
Sunrise 04:46
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 16:12
Maghrib 19:47
Isha 21:17
Day 21
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 00:16
Sunrise 04:43
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 16:14
Maghrib 19:49
Isha 21:19
Day 22
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 00:16
Sunrise 04:41
Dhuhr 12:16
Asr 16:15
Maghrib 19:52
Isha 21:22
Day 23
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 00:16
Sunrise 04:38
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 16:16
Maghrib 19:54
Isha 21:24
Day 24
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 00:16
Sunrise 04:35
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 16:17
Maghrib 19:57
Isha 21:27
Day 25
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 00:16
Sunrise 04:32
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 16:18
Maghrib 19:59
Isha 21:29
Day 26
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 00:15
Sunrise 04:29
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 20:02
Isha 21:32
Day 27
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 00:15
Sunrise 04:26
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 20:04
Isha 21:34
Day 28
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 00:15
Sunrise 04:24
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 20:07
Isha 21:37
Day 29
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 00:15
Sunrise 04:21
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 16:22
Maghrib 20:09
Isha 21:39
Day 30
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 00:15
Sunrise 04:18
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 16:24
Maghrib 20:12
Isha 21:42