Date Today : Sun 10 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 04 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Apr 2022 in Laayoune

Day 1
2022-04-01 | Fri | 28-8-1443
Fajr 05:39
Sunrise 07:08
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 16:59
Maghrib 19:42
Isha 21:12
Day 2
2022-04-02 | Sat | 29-8-1443
Fajr 05:38
Sunrise 07:07
Dhuhr 13:25
Asr 16:59
Maghrib 19:43
Isha 21:13
Day 3
2022-04-03 | Sun | 01-9-1443
Fajr 05:36
Sunrise 07:05
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 16:59
Maghrib 19:44
Isha 21:14
Day 4
2022-04-04 | Mon | 02-9-1443
Fajr 05:35
Sunrise 07:04
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 16:59
Maghrib 19:45
Isha 21:15
Day 5
2022-04-05 | Tue | 03-9-1443
Fajr 05:33
Sunrise 07:02
Dhuhr 13:24
Asr 16:59
Maghrib 19:46
Isha 21:16
Day 6
2022-04-06 | Wed | 04-9-1443
Fajr 05:31
Sunrise 07:01
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 16:59
Maghrib 19:46
Isha 21:16
Day 7
2022-04-07 | Thu | 05-9-1443
Fajr 05:30
Sunrise 07:00
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 19:47
Isha 21:17
Day 8
2022-04-08 | Fri | 06-9-1443
Fajr 05:28
Sunrise 06:58
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 19:48
Isha 21:18
Day 9
2022-04-09 | Sat | 07-9-1443
Fajr 05:27
Sunrise 06:57
Dhuhr 13:23
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 19:49
Isha 21:19
Day 10
2022-04-10 | Sun | 08-9-1443
Fajr 05:25
Sunrise 06:56
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 19:50
Isha 21:20
Day 11
2022-04-11 | Mon | 09-9-1443
Fajr 05:23
Sunrise 06:54
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 19:50
Isha 21:20
Day 12
2022-04-12 | Tue | 10-9-1443
Fajr 05:22
Sunrise 06:53
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 19:51
Isha 21:21
Day 13
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 05:20
Sunrise 06:52
Dhuhr 13:22
Asr 17:00
Maghrib 19:52
Isha 21:22
Day 14
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 05:19
Sunrise 06:50
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 19:53
Isha 21:23
Day 15
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 05:17
Sunrise 06:49
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 19:54
Isha 21:24
Day 16
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 05:16
Sunrise 06:48
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 19:54
Isha 21:24
Day 17
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 05:14
Sunrise 06:47
Dhuhr 13:21
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 19:55
Isha 21:25
Day 18
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 05:12
Sunrise 06:45
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 19:56
Isha 21:26
Day 19
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 05:11
Sunrise 06:44
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 19:57
Isha 21:27
Day 20
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 05:09
Sunrise 06:43
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 19:58
Isha 21:28
Day 21
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 05:08
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 19:59
Isha 21:29
Day 22
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 05:06
Sunrise 06:40
Dhuhr 13:20
Asr 17:01
Maghrib 19:59
Isha 21:29
Day 23
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 05:05
Sunrise 06:39
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:00
Isha 21:30
Day 24
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 05:03
Sunrise 06:38
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:01
Isha 21:31
Day 25
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 05:02
Sunrise 06:37
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:02
Isha 21:32
Day 26
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 05:00
Sunrise 06:36
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:03
Isha 21:33
Day 27
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 04:59
Sunrise 06:34
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:03
Isha 21:33
Day 28
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:33
Dhuhr 13:19
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:04
Isha 21:34
Day 29
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 04:56
Sunrise 06:32
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:05
Isha 21:35
Day 30
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 04:55
Sunrise 06:31
Dhuhr 13:18
Asr 17:02
Maghrib 20:06
Isha 21:36