Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Apr 2022 in Misrata

Day 1
2022-04-01 | Fri | 28-8-1443
Fajr 05:23
Sunrise 06:48
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 19:19
Isha 20:49
Day 2
2022-04-02 | Sat | 29-8-1443
Fajr 05:21
Sunrise 06:47
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 19:20
Isha 20:50
Day 3
2022-04-03 | Sun | 01-9-1443
Fajr 05:20
Sunrise 06:46
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 19:21
Isha 20:51
Day 4
2022-04-04 | Mon | 02-9-1443
Fajr 05:18
Sunrise 06:44
Dhuhr 13:03
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 19:21
Isha 20:51
Day 5
2022-04-05 | Tue | 03-9-1443
Fajr 05:17
Sunrise 06:43
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 19:22
Isha 20:52
Day 6
2022-04-06 | Wed | 04-9-1443
Fajr 05:15
Sunrise 06:42
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 19:23
Isha 20:53
Day 7
2022-04-07 | Thu | 05-9-1443
Fajr 05:14
Sunrise 06:40
Dhuhr 13:02
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 19:23
Isha 20:53
Day 8
2022-04-08 | Fri | 06-9-1443
Fajr 05:12
Sunrise 06:39
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:24
Isha 20:54
Day 9
2022-04-09 | Sat | 07-9-1443
Fajr 05:11
Sunrise 06:38
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 10
2022-04-10 | Sun | 08-9-1443
Fajr 05:10
Sunrise 06:37
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:26
Isha 20:56
Day 11
2022-04-11 | Mon | 09-9-1443
Fajr 05:08
Sunrise 06:36
Dhuhr 13:01
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:26
Isha 20:56
Day 12
2022-04-12 | Tue | 10-9-1443
Fajr 05:07
Sunrise 06:34
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:27
Isha 20:57
Day 13
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 05:05
Sunrise 06:33
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:28
Isha 20:58
Day 14
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 05:04
Sunrise 06:32
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:28
Isha 20:58
Day 15
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 05:02
Sunrise 06:31
Dhuhr 13:00
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:29
Isha 20:59
Day 16
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 05:01
Sunrise 06:30
Dhuhr 12:59
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:30
Isha 21:00
Day 17
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 05:00
Sunrise 06:28
Dhuhr 12:59
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:30
Isha 21:00
Day 18
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 04:58
Sunrise 06:27
Dhuhr 12:59
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:31
Isha 21:01
Day 19
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 04:57
Sunrise 06:26
Dhuhr 12:59
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:32
Isha 21:02
Day 20
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 04:55
Sunrise 06:25
Dhuhr 12:59
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:33
Isha 21:03
Day 21
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 04:54
Sunrise 06:24
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:33
Isha 21:03
Day 22
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 04:53
Sunrise 06:23
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:34
Isha 21:04
Day 23
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 04:51
Sunrise 06:22
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:35
Isha 21:05
Day 24
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 04:50
Sunrise 06:20
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:35
Isha 21:05
Day 25
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 04:49
Sunrise 06:19
Dhuhr 12:58
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:36
Isha 21:06
Day 26
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 04:47
Sunrise 06:18
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:37
Isha 21:07
Day 27
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 04:46
Sunrise 06:17
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:38
Isha 21:08
Day 28
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 04:45
Sunrise 06:16
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:38
Isha 21:08
Day 29
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 04:43
Sunrise 06:15
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:39
Isha 21:09
Day 30
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 04:42
Sunrise 06:14
Dhuhr 12:57
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:40
Isha 21:10