Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Apr 2022 in Venice

Day 1
2022-04-01 | Fri | 28-8-1443
Fajr 04:06
Sunrise 05:51
Dhuhr 12:15
Asr 15:49
Maghrib 18:39
Isha 20:09
Day 2
2022-04-02 | Sat | 29-8-1443
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 18:40
Isha 20:10
Day 3
2022-04-03 | Sun | 01-9-1443
Fajr 04:01
Sunrise 05:48
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:50
Maghrib 18:41
Isha 20:11
Day 4
2022-04-04 | Mon | 02-9-1443
Fajr 03:59
Sunrise 05:46
Dhuhr 12:14
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 18:42
Isha 20:12
Day 5
2022-04-05 | Tue | 03-9-1443
Fajr 03:57
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 12:13
Asr 15:51
Maghrib 18:44
Isha 20:14
Day 6
2022-04-06 | Wed | 04-9-1443
Fajr 03:54
Sunrise 05:42
Dhuhr 12:13
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15
Day 7
2022-04-07 | Thu | 05-9-1443
Fajr 03:52
Sunrise 05:40
Dhuhr 12:13
Asr 15:52
Maghrib 18:46
Isha 20:16
Day 8
2022-04-08 | Fri | 06-9-1443
Fajr 03:50
Sunrise 05:38
Dhuhr 12:13
Asr 15:53
Maghrib 18:48
Isha 20:18
Day 9
2022-04-09 | Sat | 07-9-1443
Fajr 03:48
Sunrise 05:37
Dhuhr 12:12
Asr 15:54
Maghrib 18:49
Isha 20:19
Day 10
2022-04-10 | Sun | 08-9-1443
Fajr 03:45
Sunrise 05:35
Dhuhr 12:12
Asr 15:54
Maghrib 18:50
Isha 20:20
Day 11
2022-04-11 | Mon | 09-9-1443
Fajr 03:43
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 12:12
Asr 15:55
Maghrib 18:51
Isha 20:21
Day 12
2022-04-12 | Tue | 10-9-1443
Fajr 03:41
Sunrise 05:31
Dhuhr 12:12
Asr 15:55
Maghrib 18:53
Isha 20:23
Day 13
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 03:38
Sunrise 05:29
Dhuhr 12:11
Asr 15:56
Maghrib 18:54
Isha 20:24
Day 14
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 03:36
Sunrise 05:27
Dhuhr 12:11
Asr 15:56
Maghrib 18:55
Isha 20:25
Day 15
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 03:34
Sunrise 05:26
Dhuhr 12:11
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 18:57
Isha 20:27
Day 16
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 03:31
Sunrise 05:24
Dhuhr 12:11
Asr 15:57
Maghrib 18:58
Isha 20:28
Day 17
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 03:29
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 12:10
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 18:59
Isha 20:29
Day 18
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 12:10
Asr 15:58
Maghrib 19:01
Isha 20:31
Day 19
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 03:24
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 12:10
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 19:02
Isha 20:32
Day 20
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 03:22
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 12:10
Asr 15:59
Maghrib 19:03
Isha 20:33
Day 21
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 03:20
Sunrise 05:15
Dhuhr 12:09
Asr 16:00
Maghrib 19:04
Isha 20:34
Day 22
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 03:17
Sunrise 05:14
Dhuhr 12:09
Asr 16:00
Maghrib 19:06
Isha 20:36
Day 23
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 03:15
Sunrise 05:12
Dhuhr 12:09
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 19:07
Isha 20:37
Day 24
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 03:13
Sunrise 05:10
Dhuhr 12:09
Asr 16:01
Maghrib 19:08
Isha 20:38
Day 25
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 03:10
Sunrise 05:09
Dhuhr 12:09
Asr 16:02
Maghrib 19:09
Isha 20:39
Day 26
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 03:08
Sunrise 05:07
Dhuhr 12:09
Asr 16:02
Maghrib 19:11
Isha 20:41
Day 27
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 03:06
Sunrise 05:05
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 19:12
Isha 20:42
Day 28
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 03:03
Sunrise 05:04
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 19:13
Isha 20:43
Day 29
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 03:01
Sunrise 05:02
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 16:03
Maghrib 19:15
Isha 20:45
Day 30
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 02:59
Sunrise 05:01
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 16:04
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46