Date Today : Wed 06 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 30 November 2022

Prayer calendar for Apr 2022 in Karbala

Day 1
2022-04-01 | Fri | 28-8-1443
Fajr 04:27
Sunrise 05:52
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:24
Isha 19:54
Day 2
2022-04-02 | Sat | 29-8-1443
Fajr 04:25
Sunrise 05:51
Dhuhr 12:08
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:25
Isha 19:55
Day 3
2022-04-03 | Sun | 01-9-1443
Fajr 04:24
Sunrise 05:50
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:25
Isha 19:55
Day 4
2022-04-04 | Mon | 02-9-1443
Fajr 04:22
Sunrise 05:49
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:26
Isha 19:56
Day 5
2022-04-05 | Tue | 03-9-1443
Fajr 04:21
Sunrise 05:47
Dhuhr 12:07
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:27
Isha 19:57
Day 6
2022-04-06 | Wed | 04-9-1443
Fajr 04:19
Sunrise 05:46
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:27
Isha 19:57
Day 7
2022-04-07 | Thu | 05-9-1443
Fajr 04:18
Sunrise 05:45
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:28
Isha 19:58
Day 8
2022-04-08 | Fri | 06-9-1443
Fajr 04:16
Sunrise 05:43
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:29
Isha 19:59
Day 9
2022-04-09 | Sat | 07-9-1443
Fajr 04:15
Sunrise 05:42
Dhuhr 12:06
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:29
Isha 19:59
Day 10
2022-04-10 | Sun | 08-9-1443
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 05:41
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:30
Isha 20:00
Day 11
2022-04-11 | Mon | 09-9-1443
Fajr 04:12
Sunrise 05:40
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:31
Isha 20:01
Day 12
2022-04-12 | Tue | 10-9-1443
Fajr 04:11
Sunrise 05:39
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:32
Isha 20:02
Day 13
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 04:09
Sunrise 05:37
Dhuhr 12:05
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:32
Isha 20:02
Day 14
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 04:08
Sunrise 05:36
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:33
Isha 20:03
Day 15
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 04:06
Sunrise 05:35
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:34
Isha 20:04
Day 16
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 05:34
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:34
Isha 20:04
Day 17
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 04:03
Sunrise 05:32
Dhuhr 12:04
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:35
Isha 20:05
Day 18
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 05:31
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:41
Maghrib 18:36
Isha 20:06
Day 19
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 04:01
Sunrise 05:30
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:37
Isha 20:07
Day 20
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 03:59
Sunrise 05:29
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:37
Isha 20:07
Day 21
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 03:58
Sunrise 05:28
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:38
Isha 20:08
Day 22
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 03:56
Sunrise 05:27
Dhuhr 12:03
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:39
Isha 20:09
Day 23
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 03:55
Sunrise 05:26
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:39
Isha 20:09
Day 24
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 03:54
Sunrise 05:25
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:40
Isha 20:10
Day 25
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 03:52
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:41
Isha 20:11
Day 26
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 03:51
Sunrise 05:22
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:42
Isha 20:12
Day 27
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 03:50
Sunrise 05:21
Dhuhr 12:02
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:42
Isha 20:12
Day 28
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 03:48
Sunrise 05:20
Dhuhr 12:01
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:43
Isha 20:13
Day 29
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 03:47
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 12:01
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:44
Isha 20:14
Day 30
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 03:46
Sunrise 05:18
Dhuhr 12:01
Asr 15:42
Maghrib 18:45
Isha 20:15