Date Today : Thu 07 Jumādá al-Ūlá 1444 Correspond to 01 December 2022

Prayer calendar for Apr 2022 in The Hague

Day 1
2022-04-01 | Fri | 28-8-1443
Fajr 04:14
Sunrise 06:18
Dhuhr 12:47
Asr 16:19
Maghrib 19:16
Isha 20:46
Day 2
2022-04-02 | Sat | 29-8-1443
Fajr 04:11
Sunrise 06:16
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 16:20
Maghrib 19:18
Isha 20:48
Day 3
2022-04-03 | Sun | 01-9-1443
Fajr 04:08
Sunrise 06:13
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 16:21
Maghrib 19:20
Isha 20:50
Day 4
2022-04-04 | Mon | 02-9-1443
Fajr 04:05
Sunrise 06:11
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 16:22
Maghrib 19:22
Isha 20:52
Day 5
2022-04-05 | Tue | 03-9-1443
Fajr 04:02
Sunrise 06:09
Dhuhr 12:46
Asr 16:23
Maghrib 19:23
Isha 20:53
Day 6
2022-04-06 | Wed | 04-9-1443
Fajr 03:59
Sunrise 06:06
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 16:24
Maghrib 19:25
Isha 20:55
Day 7
2022-04-07 | Thu | 05-9-1443
Fajr 03:56
Sunrise 06:04
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 16:24
Maghrib 19:27
Isha 20:57
Day 8
2022-04-08 | Fri | 06-9-1443
Fajr 03:53
Sunrise 06:02
Dhuhr 12:45
Asr 16:25
Maghrib 19:28
Isha 20:58
Day 9
2022-04-09 | Sat | 07-9-1443
Fajr 03:50
Sunrise 06:00
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 16:26
Maghrib 19:30
Isha 21:00
Day 10
2022-04-10 | Sun | 08-9-1443
Fajr 03:46
Sunrise 05:57
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 16:27
Maghrib 19:32
Isha 21:02
Day 11
2022-04-11 | Mon | 09-9-1443
Fajr 03:43
Sunrise 05:55
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 16:28
Maghrib 19:34
Isha 21:04
Day 12
2022-04-12 | Tue | 10-9-1443
Fajr 03:40
Sunrise 05:53
Dhuhr 12:44
Asr 16:29
Maghrib 19:35
Isha 21:05
Day 13
2022-04-13 | Wed | 11-9-1443
Fajr 03:37
Sunrise 05:51
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 16:29
Maghrib 19:37
Isha 21:07
Day 14
2022-04-14 | Thu | 12-9-1443
Fajr 03:34
Sunrise 05:48
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 16:30
Maghrib 19:39
Isha 21:09
Day 15
2022-04-15 | Fri | 13-9-1443
Fajr 03:30
Sunrise 05:46
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 16:31
Maghrib 19:40
Isha 21:10
Day 16
2022-04-16 | Sat | 14-9-1443
Fajr 03:27
Sunrise 05:44
Dhuhr 12:43
Asr 16:32
Maghrib 19:42
Isha 21:12
Day 17
2022-04-17 | Sun | 15-9-1443
Fajr 03:24
Sunrise 05:42
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 16:33
Maghrib 19:44
Isha 21:14
Day 18
2022-04-18 | Mon | 16-9-1443
Fajr 03:21
Sunrise 05:40
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 16:33
Maghrib 19:46
Isha 21:16
Day 19
2022-04-19 | Tue | 17-9-1443
Fajr 03:17
Sunrise 05:38
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 16:34
Maghrib 19:47
Isha 21:17
Day 20
2022-04-20 | Wed | 18-9-1443
Fajr 03:14
Sunrise 05:35
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 16:35
Maghrib 19:49
Isha 21:19
Day 21
2022-04-21 | Thu | 19-9-1443
Fajr 03:10
Sunrise 05:33
Dhuhr 12:42
Asr 16:36
Maghrib 19:51
Isha 21:21
Day 22
2022-04-22 | Fri | 20-9-1443
Fajr 03:07
Sunrise 05:31
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:52
Isha 21:22
Day 23
2022-04-23 | Sat | 21-9-1443
Fajr 03:03
Sunrise 05:29
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 16:37
Maghrib 19:54
Isha 21:24
Day 24
2022-04-24 | Sun | 22-9-1443
Fajr 03:00
Sunrise 05:27
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 16:38
Maghrib 19:56
Isha 21:26
Day 25
2022-04-25 | Mon | 23-9-1443
Fajr 02:56
Sunrise 05:25
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 16:39
Maghrib 19:58
Isha 21:28
Day 26
2022-04-26 | Tue | 24-9-1443
Fajr 02:52
Sunrise 05:23
Dhuhr 12:41
Asr 16:40
Maghrib 19:59
Isha 21:29
Day 27
2022-04-27 | Wed | 25-9-1443
Fajr 02:49
Sunrise 05:21
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 16:40
Maghrib 20:01
Isha 21:31
Day 28
2022-04-28 | Thu | 26-9-1443
Fajr 02:45
Sunrise 05:19
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 16:41
Maghrib 20:03
Isha 21:33
Day 29
2022-04-29 | Fri | 27-9-1443
Fajr 02:41
Sunrise 05:17
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 16:42
Maghrib 20:04
Isha 21:34
Day 30
2022-04-30 | Sat | 28-9-1443
Fajr 02:37
Sunrise 05:15
Dhuhr 12:40
Asr 16:42
Maghrib 20:06
Isha 21:36